Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Style Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
53 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

401 Kenilworth Drive, suite 610, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 765-6300

http://www.the-stylebar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

The Style Bar - Petaluma, is a one stop blow dry bar & beauty bar; we specialize in blow dry styles, up dos, braiding & all hair styling services. Our salon exclusive professional hair care brand is Kerastase, we use & carry their full line. We also perform all nail salon services; signature manicures & pedicures, shellac manicures, acrylic & gel sets, custom designer nails, 3D nail art, & more! In addition to our hair & nail services we do facial waxing, lash & brow tinting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
53 reviews
537
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane McKnight Berman review for The Style Bar
Diane McKnight Berman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 13:14 PM
Awesome mani/pedi today!
Diane McKnight Berman review for The Style Bar
Diane McKnight Berman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 06:51 AM
Awesome mani/pedi today!
Dana Bushman review for The Style Bar
Dana Bushman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:32 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Minerva Dutra review for The Style Bar
Minerva Dutra on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:00 AM
I recieved a terrible eye makeup job for holiday party. the artist put way too much green glitter all over my eye lid, the eye liner had no defined lines and was all rough. she wasn't even going to put liner on the bottom like the image I showed her. It didn't look anything like the picture I gave her. the whole thing was scary looking. I was so embarrassed to say anything...as soon as I got home I washed it off.
Respond to negative reviews
Haley Wagner review for The Style Bar
Haley Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:28 AM
i got my hair done for my senior pictures and the curls turned out amazing! definitely going back soon this time for a hair cut !
Erin Serena Stoll review for The Style Bar
Erin Serena Stoll on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 17:00 PM
Regan Thompson review for The Style Bar
Regan Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:49 AM
Loved getting my bridal hair done at The Style Bar! Thank you for making me pretty on my big day!
Vallerie Haugen Cohn Thoms review for The Style Bar
Vallerie Haugen Cohn Thoms on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 04:48 AM
Lyn Carpenter-Engelkes review for The Style Bar
Lyn Carpenter-Engelkes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 07:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.