Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
592 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, NE 68516

6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1875

https://thestill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Still is located at 6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in Alcoholic Beverages, Wine and Breweries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
592 reviews
5442
  
4108
  
319
  
26
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 518 Reviews4.7Google
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Jo Gausman-Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:11 PM
Sheryl Matthes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:07 AM
Michael Galvin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 16:33 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Glaser Marilyn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:51 AM
I needed a special wine( and fast ) for a wedding I was going to. I couldn't find it in Lincoln, so I called The Still and they ordered it and I had it in a day. Super impressed!!!!
Ryan Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 17:26 PM
Corlan Vonderschmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 16:25 PM
Brian Heese on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 16:43 PM
Hello! I visited the store from Omaha this past Sunday and wanted to tell you how thoroughly impressed I was with your selection and staff. I came for a specific product you had in stock and ended up staying for over an hour shopping around your fabulous selection. The staff was extremely helpful and fun to talk to. A truly amazing experience. Thank you all for that.
Susan Senft on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 19:53 PM
Best selection in town and fun (free) tastings!!!!
Marty Blessing on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.