Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
585 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, NE 68516

6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1875

https://thestill.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Still is located at 6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in Alcoholic Beverages, Wine and Breweries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
585 reviews
5438
  
4108
  
318
  
26
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews4.7Google
  • 73 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ted Eric Eschliman on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 01:33 AM
Excellent selection of craft beers. Good people.
Ed Muller on Facebook

2 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:28 AM
Huge selection, and very knowledgeable staff!
Jacob Pribnow on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:10 AM
The Still has everything you need. Definitely the spot to go for all your adult beverage needs! 👍🏻👍🏻
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dan Lusk on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:53 AM
Great staff and prices! Our go to place for bourbon and scotch!
Jack MacDonald on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:52 AM
Whenever I have a job nearby I try to stop by to check out the bourbons. Love the selection and staff is great
Katie Cratsenberg on Facebook

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 03:54 AM
Have to give a shout out to the wonderful staff!! Came in with my 2 year old and newborn, was greeted at the door with a shopping cart to load up my kiddos and the nice man let my daughter pick out a sucker. The staff was helpful and answered my questions!! When it was time to go they helped walk me to my car since I didn’t have enough arms for my kids and my purchases! Well done guys!! 👍🏼
Dylan Schuette on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:46 AM
Great variety and the staff is very helpful. Really like the free tastings also.
Jerri Hemmer Leech on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 21:38 PM
The Oregon, Acrobat wine you are featuring today is excellent! I can't get there for the tasting but love the Pino Grigio!
Raymond Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 08:44 AM
I came in there today to purchase some Stone Enter Night Metallica Beer and the staff was nothing but helpful. They even gave me some stickers and a t-shirt. This is the only liquor store in Lincoln you should be going to!! 🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.