Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Still

4.7

About this business

The Still is located at 6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in Alcoholic Beverages, Wine and Breweries. 

Location details

6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE, 68516, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.7915 reviews
Select a rating
Jim Albin's profile image
Jim Albin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great sales staff to assist with any questions. 

Ted Eric Eschliman's profile image
Ted Eric Eschliman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent selection of craft beers. Good people. 

Ed Muller's profile image
Ed Muller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Huge selection, and very knowledgeable staff! 

Jacob Pribnow's profile image
Jacob Pribnow 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Still has everything you need. Definitely the spot to go for all your adult beverage needs! 👍🏻👍🏻 

Dan Lusk's profile image
Dan Lusk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff and prices! Our go to place for bourbon and scotch! 

Jack MacDonald's profile image
Jack MacDonald 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Whenever I have a job nearby I try to stop by to check out the bourbons. Love the selection and staff is great 

Katie Cratsenberg's profile image
Katie Cratsenberg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Have to give a shout out to the wonderful staff!! Came in with my 2 year old and newborn, was greeted at the door with a shopping cart to load up my kiddos and the nice man let my daughter pick out a sucker. The staff was helpful and answered my questions!! When it was time to go they helped walk me to my car since I didn’t have enough arms for my kids and my purchases! Well done guys!! 👍🏼 

Dylan Schuette's profile image
Dylan Schuette 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great variety and the staff is very helpful. Really like the free tastings also. 

Jerri Hemmer Leech's profile image
Jerri Hemmer Leech 
5 years ago

The Oregon, Acrobat wine you are featuring today is excellent! I can't get there for the tasting but love the Pino Grigio! 

Frequently asked questions about The Still

How is The Still rated?

The Still has a 4.7 star rating with 915 reviews. 

When is The Still open?

The Still is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com