Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Still

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
705 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Lincoln, NE 68516

6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1875

https://thestill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Still is located at 6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in Alcoholic Beverages, Wine and Breweries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
705 reviews
5536
  
4124
  
320
  
26
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 631 Reviews4.7Google
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Albin on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 07:40 AM
Great sales staff to assist with any questions.
Ted Eric Eschliman on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:33 AM
Excellent selection of craft beers. Good people.
Ed Muller on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:28 AM
Huge selection, and very knowledgeable staff!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jacob Pribnow on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 02:10 AM
The Still has everything you need. Definitely the spot to go for all your adult beverage needs! 👍🏻👍🏻
Dan Lusk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:53 AM
Great staff and prices! Our go to place for bourbon and scotch!
Jack MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:52 AM
Whenever I have a job nearby I try to stop by to check out the bourbons. Love the selection and staff is great
Katie Cratsenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:54 AM
Have to give a shout out to the wonderful staff!! Came in with my 2 year old and newborn, was greeted at the door with a shopping cart to load up my kiddos and the nice man let my daughter pick out a sucker. The staff was helpful and answered my questions!! When it was time to go they helped walk me to my car since I didn’t have enough arms for my kids and my purchases! Well done guys!! 👍🏼
Dylan Schuette on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:46 AM
Great variety and the staff is very helpful. Really like the free tastings also.
Jerri Hemmer Leech on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 21:38 PM
The Oregon, Acrobat wine you are featuring today is excellent! I can't get there for the tasting but love the Pino Grigio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.