Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
592 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, NE 68516

6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1875

https://thestill.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Still is located at 6820 S 70th St, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in Alcoholic Beverages, Wine and Breweries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
592 reviews
5442
  
4108
  
319
  
26
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 518 Reviews4.7Google
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 08:44 AM
I came in there today to purchase some Stone Enter Night Metallica Beer and the staff was nothing but helpful. They even gave me some stickers and a t-shirt. This is the only liquor store in Lincoln you should be going to!! 🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻
Greg Patty Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 20:18 PM
Love this place! When ever I am looking for something unusual, they almost always have it!
Chris Drennan-Wittrock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:02 AM
I Love the still. Even tho they are on the other side of Lincoln from me I Love to go to the free Wine tastings and they also order my favorite Wine from Lodi for me�
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tom Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 13:43 PM
Great selection across all products. Friendly staff and always helpful
Sam Swartz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:36 AM
Dont spend too much money or they'll get mad at you!
Respond to negative reviews
Douglas W Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 21:08 PM
The staff at The Still always greet me positively as I walk into the store. I deal with several however Aron is my contact who takes my special orders Personally I feel this store has the best selection of spirits in Lincoln
Paula Siemonsma on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:54 AM
Lenora Uhrmacher Hanna on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 16:39 PM
Donna Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 13:29 PM
The staff at the Still are always pleasant, helpful and knowledgable. The still carries a huge variety , but if what you are looking for can't be found, they will order it for you. Great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.