Logo White
Watch Demo

The Spotted Leopard Salon

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Beauty|Midland, TX 79705

3303 N Midkiff Rd #193, Ste 193, Midland, TX 79705

(432) 694-2579

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair By Mindy
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

4526 E University Blvd Bldg 5 Suite 10

(432) 664-5810
One Body Salon
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4612 Billingsley Blvd Suite 39

(432) 697-5597

2 people are looking at this business

Nathanael's Salon
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2601 W Illinois Ave

(432) 699-2300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Waxing, Perms, Permanent, Pedicures, Manicures, Haircuts, Hair Straightener, Colors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Stukins on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2020, 06:46 AM
Lori. You are an angel. After not cutting my hair for five and a half years due to severe anxiety, you took care of me. It didn’t make you nervous that I was shaking heavily. You just did it. You weren’t upset all the times I said “omg that’s short”. I love it. I really do. I don’t see any regrets happening here. Thank you. 🖤
Erin Lamberth on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2019, 11:44 AM
haley is awesome. she always does amazing with my color
Chris McLain on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:27 AM
I called this morning for an emergency color correction after attempting to do my hair myself. (I know, I know.) Haley went out of her way to go ABOVE AND BEYOND for me. my hair looks amazing and I'm so so thankful.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jap Salinas on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 02:30 AM
Haley is AWESOME!! Had a mix up with appt times; yet she still offered to come in at 8:30 to do a color correction for me knowing that I wasn’t happy with my hair color!!! She explained everything to me and was really honest which I Love about the color results!!! I can not wait to go back in the next month 💜💜💜
LeAnn Wood-Horvatich on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 17:36 PM
Lisa is the BEST! She does my lashes and makes me feel so good about myself! Then, she put extensions in my hair. WOW!! She is the absolute best at what she’s doing!! I feel so beautiful all because of Lisa! Thank you, Lisa!! I will always recommend you to everyone!!
Carol Calderazzo Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 04:05 AM
Lisa is the Best Hairdresser in town . Love how my hair looks after she has worked her magic.
Katie Sikorski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:11 AM
Brittaney is awesome at what she does and made me feel so comfortable and welcoming from the time I walked through the door. Very happy with the experience.
Irma G Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 07:57 AM
Betty did color & highlites on my hair on Monday. I've been looking for a stylist for a long long time & I believe I found her! Love my hair! She is very professional & knowledgeable in her field.
Kayleigh Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:15 AM
First of all, I've only had one hairdresser my whole life up until February when she passed away. That was tough. I finally decided it was time to get my hair cut even. Brittany did an AMAZING job!! I plan on going back to her again and again. Definitely recommend this salon! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.