Logo White
Watch Demo

The Speech Key, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Athens, GA 30606

215 Hawthorne Park, Ste B, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 310-9241

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Speech Therapy, Accent Modification

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tynasha Evans on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:42 AM
During our visits Dale and her staff were beyond awesome. If we had to do it all again I wouldn’t change a thing💕
Keshia N Jad Cavender on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 01:52 AM
The Speech Key is such a wonderful place. I am so thankful that they have helped my daughter reach all of her goals. I am so thankful and blessed for them. Miss Dale, is amazing, and my daughter loved her and loved working with her!
Brenda Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jason Galyardt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:31 AM
Kimberli Moss Casper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:01 AM
Sydney Boyum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 07:41 AM
What a wonderful clinic! Dale is a very kind and talented SLP! :)
Anna Fink on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:47 AM
Yessenia Arrieta Schutte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 07:55 AM
Julianne Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2013, 05:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.