Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Spa Torrey Pines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92037 United States

11480 N Torrey Pines Rd, 11480 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037 United States

(858) 777-6690

https://www.lodgetorreypines.com/spa

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

Specialties Massages: Swedish, Therapeutic, Shiatsu/Acupressure, Aromatherapy, Torrey Pines Cobble Stone, Reflexology, Pre-Natal, Couples, Table Thai. Skin Care, Body Masks and Wraps, Water Therapies & more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5262
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2021, 01:26 AM
I have some difficult health issues and many dentists wouldn't take me as a client (along with others I wouldn't go near). This office makes it seem easy which I attribute to the doctors being very knowledgeable! The office is professional, personable and runs on time.
John D. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
John D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 05:02 AM
Torrey Pines Dental Arts, without question, is the best place I have been. I have been a patient for more than 10 years (12?) and have had lots of opportunities to interact with the staff and professionals. They have all been friendly, welcoming, and the quality of care is exceptional.
Cynthia E. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Cynthia E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 21:33 PM
My family and I have been patients at this office for many years. Everyone in the office is friendly, welcoming, and professional. I have confidence in their expertise to use their skills in my dental care. I'm glad I have a dental office that I trust this way. Thank-you Torrey Pines Dental Arts!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Valerie D. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Valerie D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:53 AM
The whole staff at the dentist office from the front desk checking to the hygentis to the dr,and the check out staff as well, so efficient and friendly, they call me by name, I know I've been coming their for 6+years. But they neverlet me down, even when my regular hygenis is not available they give me the option to see someone else or wait for my regular hygenis, which by the way is Rebecca, Dr. Sherman is the best he is so kind and gentle. Overall I'm very satisfied, and I have referred other people to this office.
Paul D. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Paul D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 17:23 PM
Dr Joseph. Cook and his asst., Obed, worked hard to get out my stubborn old gold crown on my lower / back molar. They did an excellent job keeping me comfortable the whole time. Dr. Cook got my molar ready for the new gold crown with Obed's help making the temporary & fitting it. PLEASE THANK THEM for their kindness !
Melia S. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Melia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:20 AM
I would like to commend Dr Mark Reese and the Torrey Pines Dental Arts team for the responsive and excellent service when my daughter had 4 teeth extracted. Dr. Reese made my daughter feel very comfortable explaining step by step from the procedure. He was gentle and knowledgeable. We were relieved that it went well and pain free. Thanks!
Kenneth D. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Kenneth D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:40 AM
I always really appreciate Nancy’s patient & thorough care. Thank You!
Michelle W. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Michelle W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:55 AM
Torrey Pines Dental Arts have the best customer service I have ever experienced at a dental office. From the moment, I picked up the phone to schedule my appointment, to sitting in the chair for my x-rays, then the doctor examine my mouth, and the worst part of all filling my cavities. Everyone at Torrey Pines Dental Arts ALWAYS PROVIDE ME WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THAT’S A MIRACLE BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER LIKED GOING TO THE DENTIST now I do not mine going.
Gene J. review for The Spa Torrey Pines
Gene J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:00 AM
I was not looking forward to my cleaning visit. I was at best grumpy....Rebecca would be my third dental hygienists in less than two years and they pla such an integral part of dental health. Consequently, I was not happy to learn of the departure of my previous hygienist who I had only seen a few times. It was only my decade long relationship with the great people of Dr Sherman’s team do I continue to make the trek even since I moved to San Clemente. There is no other team like it! To include Dr Michael Sherman who makes a root canal an almost pleasant event. I can say, Rebecca more than exceeded my expections with cleaning yesterday..... Thank You...I promise to be in a better mood next time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.