Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Spa at Paradise Point

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1539 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92109 United States

1404 Vacation Rd, Paradise Point, San Diego, CA 92109 United States

(858) 490-6350

https://paradisepoint.com/california-resort-spa/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,539 reviews
5914
  
4250
  
3109
  
238
  
169
  
159 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marylee Chilson Whitehead review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Marylee Chilson Whitehead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2021, 01:37 AM
Beautiful grounds and lots of amenities! Dog friendly and the bungalows were spacious!!
Leticia Padilla review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Leticia Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2021, 03:42 AM
Exelente servicio en el restaurant. La comida deliciosa y una presentación de la comida que te enamora y muy buen servicio de los meseros. Gracias
James Butrlakorn review for The Spa at Paradise Point
James Butrlakorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 01:32 AM
Fantastic place for getaway.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alma Lopez review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Alma Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2021, 02:20 AM
I loved the fact that its foot steps to the sand. Pools were cold, jacuzzi was out of limits. My room smelled like sewer, my toilet was loose. Floors were cracked i think its a little pricey for how my room experience was. Maybe needs a little remodeling for 360$ a night. Other than that , the scenery was beautiful.
Stephanie Miles review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Stephanie Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2021, 01:08 AM
The beach, activities, pools, very family orientated and very very friendly staff.
Rasul Otadjanov review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Rasul Otadjanov on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 03:29 AM
Yes, I recommend to all guests in San Diego this is truly a heavenly place.
Laura Wagner review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Laura Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 03:10 AM
Had an amazing weekend with my daughter for my birthday it’s beautiful highly recommend it family friendly romantic everything you want in a secluded get away
Michael Shore review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Michael Shore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 03:03 AM
Even if you live here in San Diego, Paradise Point makes a fantastic Staycation! A little get a away on the Bay!⛵
Sherilyn Hutchinson review for The Spa at Paradise Point
Sherilyn Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2021, 03:36 AM
We leave Paradise Point tomorrow and are so sad. This resort truly was an amazing place for a family to stay. We felt like we were in Hawaii. The pools were warms and clean, food was incredible, staff excellent and the resort was safe! This will be our new family vacation spot!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.