Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

139 Kentucky St, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 773-1258

https://www.theshopcali.com/petaluma/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

The Shop specializes in quick quality cuts for men women and children. We also do colors, foils and bleaches. Cuts start at $20 for kids. Short hair cuts are only $25 and long hair cuts are $30. All over color starts at $65, and highlights start at $85. We don't take appointments, but you can give us a call or walk in to get your name on our wait list. We're open 7 days a week!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5157
  
429
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Potter review for The Shop
Michael Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Our salon has an incredibly talented team of Barbers and Stylist to amaze and astound you as we work those clippers , shears and magic color wands ! So sit your butt down and let us work our zoozoo on youyou !!🥳🥳💥💥🔥🔥🧑‍🎨👨‍🎨👸🏻💆🏼‍♀️💇🏿‍♂️💇💇🏻‍♀️🎧💈💈☮️☮️👨‍🎤🧑‍🦰
Joyce England review for The Shop
Joyce England on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 09:57 AM
This is a great walk-in hair salon. I've always gotten a great cut there, especially since I have curly hair, and the salon has a very long bench for customer waiting, which makes it easier to social distance. Also, it's on Kentucky Street and a short walk up toward East Washington from the parking garage, which is nice for us older folks!
John Calverley review for The Shop
John Calverley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 12:34 PM
Love that they don’t do appointments and they are so flexible. I call same day and get put on the list for the next available time. Awesome concept and great cuts.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Joey Belanger review for The Shop
Joey Belanger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Tracy Walker review for The Shop
Tracy Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 14:45 PM
Our whole family goes to The Shop-it’s the best and everyone is so friendly!
Sulli Sullivan review for The Shop
Sulli Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 10:54 AM
The first thing you will notice when you walk in is all the pups. You get instant puppy love and that’s always a pleasant surprise when I go anywhere. I also got an amazing haircut from Leah. Go down to the corner and you will pay $100 for a haircut. At the shop, their pricing is perfect at $30-40. Wish I lived here so I could always come here. 5 no 10 stars. Love this place!
Erin Twyman review for The Shop
Erin Twyman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 09:26 AM
Always a great experience!!
Shennon Allen review for The Shop
Shennon Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:01 AM
I walked in and my first impression was NICE! The place looked very nice, decorated, and clean. The staff were super friendly. Jessica did my hair. I have super curly hair! She gave me a trim, simple, quick, and it turned out to be exactly what I was looking for! She was not scissor happy, so she didn’t over do it, and she also didn’t under do it. I’m super happy with my hair cut! She was also very sweet and friendly! Easy to talk with, wasn’t awkward. The prices are great for California! I’m from Orlando FL, and when I came to California 6 months ago, I was shocked by the prices of a hair cut around here!! So my hairdresser from home searched Instagram and found The Shop, she said they were reasonably priced and have a great looking portfolios.. luckily she was right! I’m very happy with my experience at The Shop. Thank you!
Jesse Webber review for The Shop
Jesse Webber on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:48 AM
Adriana is the best . I may never shave my own face again !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.