Logo White
Watch Demo

The Rose Law Firm

Own this business?
4.2
173 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 323-1124

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Kathleen Fuller, Pc
5.0
(3) · Legal

33300 US-280

(256) 346-3338

2 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth Stewart Hall
4.9
(8) · Legal

1623 2nd Ave N

(205) 436-2664

1 person is looking at this business

The Oncale Firm
4.4
(21) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr #400

(205) 458-9805

3 people are looking at this business

About

I founded The Rose Law Firm to help those going through family law issues. As a child of divorce, I know how hard these times can be. My job is not only to guide you legally through this process but to make sure you come out with the best possible outcome at the finish. Call me today. I am here to help. 205-323-1124

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
173 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
student C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:55 AM
She handled a very nasty custody battle for me that went on what seemed like forever. In the end, I won thanks to Jennifer. She is an amazingly kind hearted woman with a passion for the law and seeing that things are done right. I have recommended her to my family and closest friends. She is the attorney in my book.
DisturbedNomad H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 01:13 AM
I had a divorce that was really nasty and complex. Mrs. Rose and the entire firm were awesome. Jennifer Rose is the kind of attorney who is compassionate to her clients but lord help the other side. She fights for her clients like they are family and this is what makes her great. She knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her to ANYONE going through a divorce. I just wish there was a higher rating on here to put her at because she deserves it. Thanks Jennifer for everything!
Aerodynamic D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:14 AM
I contacted Ms. Rose shortly after returning home from a deployment to the Middle East. While I was not only dealing with my personal legal issues but reinterrogating to American way of life. Ms. Rose and her staff (her staff is awesome) I was able to reconnect with my wife and son because of Ms. Rose's office. If you are looking for a grounded, ethical sound, integrity driven, and military...
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
my pearls l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/10/2013, 01:12 AM
I loved the fact that all three lawyers in the office knew about and worked on my case. Jennifer, Mallory, and Tara working together to come up with the best strategy for me made me feel very confident for my trial. They say two heads are better than one, I say three lawyers are better than one. I got 3 experts for what my husband paid for one and he got his tail handed to him. Me and the kids...
Beach S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 02:01 AM
Highly skilled attorneys who got my Alimony increased AND child support. Very friendly in person and represented me very aggressively. I felt like my voice was heard and my demands were met. Will always use Rose Law in the future for family law. One of the few specialists in town in family law and in my opinion the best.
rockstar M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/13/2013, 03:07 AM
I used Jennifer's legal services for my 2nd divorce after I caught my wife cheating on me . Wish I had used her on the first divorce too, I used someone else the first time around and lost badly. I realized a really good attorney that specializes makes a lot more difference than I thought. Highly recommended.
dreamer E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 02:49 AM
Handled my case with confidence and made me feel at ease.
Mark P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 01:28 AM
Awesome Attorney – I had a divorce that was really nasty and complex. Mrs. Rose and the entire firm were awesome. Jennifer Rose is the kind of attorney who is compassionate to her clients but lord help the other side. She fights for her clients like they are family and this is what makes her great. She knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her to ANYONE going through a divorce. I just wish there was a higher rating on here to put her at because she deserves it. Thanks Jennifer for everything!
Crazyblonde on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/19/2010, 01:34 AM
Best Divorce Custody Attorney – Mrs.Rose helped me at the worst time in my life when I was losing my kids during a divorce. My husband had somehow managed to get temporary custody by the time I came to see Mrs. Rose. Because of her unwillingness to stop fighting for me, I now have my children home where they belong. She is an excellent attorney who will fight for you but care about your needs at the same time. I would recommend her to my closest friends and anyway else going through a divorce. If you want the best, go see her today.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.