Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ridge at Hamilton Crossing

Own this business?
3.7
74 reviews
|Real Estate|Maryville, TN 37801

100 Hamilton Ridge Dr, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 984-3434

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Dogwood Ridge Apartments
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1283 Smithwood Rd

(865) 453-7727

6 people are looking at this business

Robbertsville Apartments
4.6
(8) · Real Estate

104 Jefferson Terminal Rd

(865) 482-0403
Holdaway Appraisal Service
4.2
(17) · Real Estate

124 Wealdwood Dr

(865) 457-9498

About

The Ridge at Hamilton Crossing is the newest luxury apartment community in Maryville, TN. Now leasing for early 2015, this brand new property is home to the convenience and luxury you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
74 reviews
540
  
46
  
31
  
26
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews3.7Google
  • 25 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Poster on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:02 AM
I have enjoyed living at the Ridge the past few months. Any issues I've had were fixed within a timely manner (not that there were a lot of issues). Rachel in the office is very informative and helpful. And its very dog friendly!
Steven Searcy on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:01 AM
Great place to live! Haven’t had any issues since I have moved in, about 5 months ago. A/C went out and maintenance was fixing it within minutes. Also, Rachel in the office goes above and beyond for tenants.
Britt Schwartz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2019, 03:13 AM
We moved to The Ridge from Michigan two months ago. There are many stressful things about moving states away, but finding our new home and moving in was not one of them. We fell in love with our apartment two years ago during a tour and when we finally decided to move, Rachel was beyond helpful in making sure we had everything we needed in order. Since being here for two months, we LOVE it just as much as we hoped we would! Lots of activities at the office/pool, it's pretty quite for the most part (we live close to the pool and can hear late nighters) and the maintenance team has been amazing! Would highly recommend The Ridge at Hamilton to anyone!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Jillian Bornmann on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Well let’s see. We moved in 06/2018 that was the first mistake.
We have had nothing but problems living here.
You here every noise your neighbor makes, running water, going to the bathroom, even just talking.
Service request are handled like they are optional. Currently I am sitting with no AC after telling them it wasn’t working at all. Estimated completion Monday.
Our dog was attacked by a dog that weighs 120 pounds and is a restricted breed. I was told basically sorry nothing can be done. The dog and owner are still here.
They are a pet friendly community, so that means there is dog poop everywhere, because they rarely empty the dog waste cans or have bags to pick up after your dog. They
...  more>>
Will Preece on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 06:20 AM
It would be nice if there was someone in the office that actually knew what their job was and how to do it!!
Samantha Bunch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 03:31 AM
Jody Telando on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:10 AM
I love it here. I just renewed for another year and I think the management and staff are friendly and responsive. The few maintenance issues I have had were handled promptly and courteously.
Jodi Howard-Doerr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:10 AM
Extremely poor management. When I moved a little over a year ago, fantastic! Now, I was glad when my last day finally came. They did my whole building wrong.
Tiffany Mogridge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 06:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.