Logo White
Watch Demo

The Retreat Apartment Homes

Own this business?
4.5
88 reviews
|Real Estate|Elkhart, IN 46516

2801 Toledo Rd, Ste 302, Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 522-1995

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Park Jefferson Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3001 E Jefferson Blvd

(574) 232-3333
Topeka Trace Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

325 North Street

(260) 593-2313
Rochester Place Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

421 Westwood Ln

(574) 223-4119

1 person is looking at this business

Reflections Apartment Homes
4.6
(60) · Real Estate

411 Rosewood Dr

(574) 257-0024
Irish Flats
4.5
(61) · Real Estate

18490 Dunn Rd

(574) 203-5612
Spruce Creek Apartments
4.5
(6) · Real Estate

7702 Kenmure Dr

(269) 344-8686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Updated One, Two & Three Bedroom Apartment Homes, Full-Size Washer and Dryer Connections, Award Winning Management Team, Nicely-Equipped Kitchen with Dishwasher & Disposal, Patio or Deck with Exterior Storage, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Laundry Facility, Conveniently Located, 24-Hr. Emergency Maintenance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
88 reviews
568
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cannavaro Fontana on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 19:00 PM
simply the best and I have the best view of the magnificent forest and the insects do not worry me, they contribute to a balance in the environment.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Cannavaro! - The Team at The Retreat

Jason Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 09:58 AM
Nicole Caston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 09:03 AM
There a lot of ants and spiders up in this Apartment and there mold too me and mom and Dad and Grandma and my Brothers are move out this Apartment.
Business Response:

Nicole, thank you for your time. We understand that pests are frustrating, which is why we work closely with our pest control team to ensure that these issues are avoided or taken care of immediately. We’d like to discuss this with you and encourage you to give us a call at (574) 522-1995. Thank you. - The Retreat Apartment Homes Team

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Madison Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 12:02 PM
I love living here !! Every person in the office is so welcoming, helpful and caring ! We feel so at home! Thank you Retreat for being so awesome !!
Shelly Mobus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 13:06 PM
Brittani Sturgis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:07 AM
Anita Aspinwall Alasauskas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 16:51 PM
Breanna McNiel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:24 AM
I signed a lease for one year at this complex, later discovered they have a major pest problem; ants, beetles, mice and many other bugs. They will give you ant traps but refuse to treat around the outside of the apartment buildings there excuse is they can’t control nature but I disagree they can spray around the edges of the building to prevent bugs from coming in. Also while moving out I cleaned every inch of the apartment and they charged me 140$ to clean a dishwasher that I never used and they claimed that I had damaged the counter tops when I know there maintenance guy had done it when they replaced the dishwasher and the landlord refused to take responsibility for it. They also charged...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Stash-Cardwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.