Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Prince of Trees Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Tree Services|Orlando, FL 32822 United States

7305 Autumnvale Dr, Orlando, FL 32822 United States

(407) 285-5711

http://theprinceoftrees.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(98) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
5.0
(88) · Home Services

261 Pinedo Dr

(321) 268-3002
About

Specialties For an affordable tree service, allow The Prince of Trees LLC to take care of things for you. We are eager to get started for you, so just show us what you'd like done. Allow our tree removal company to discard any unwanted branches that may be obstructing a scenic view for you and your spouse, blocking a necessary pathway for your children, or causing a safety hazard for your neighbors. We promise to keep everyone safe, to keep your property completely secure, and to make your life simpler. Did you know that the correct placement of trees on your property could potentially increase the value? Depending on the kinds of trees they are, where they are located, and the aesthetic ap

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicklaus Sawyer review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Nicklaus Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 07:02 AM
Adam and his team took on the task of removing a full oak and made the process quick and easy for me. They came in and worked through from top to bottom in less than a day with no complications. Thanks guys, wonderful job and I am enjoying not worrying about the tree looming over the house in all of these storms.
Julie Liss review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Julie Liss on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:55 AM
I just had Adam and his crew trim a huge oak tree that hangs over our house. It had a major cutting about 3 years ago and insurance didn't like it so close to the house this year. The crew got it done quickly, safely and cleaned everything up afterwards. They worked with my neighbor to reach a branch that was over his yard / house. Great job and the work was priced right for us. We still have some shade but everything is cut back about 8 feet off the house. Thanks! We will definitely use them again when we have anything that needs trimming or removal!🌳🏠
Dave Carter review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Dave Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 09:27 AM
Adam and crew just finished up about a day and a half project. The results were amazing. I recommend them highly!!! If you want to know specifics contact me. I will use them again!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mike DeFabbio review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Mike DeFabbio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:04 AM
what a great team! very professional and job done right!
Daniel Grell review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Daniel Grell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 10:18 AM
Adam, Jackie, and their team were very prompt in initial contact and the work was scheduled and done equally quickly. They removed a hurricane damaged tree for me. Another important reason for choosing Prince of Trees is their insurance and worker compensation coverage to protect their employees and the homeowner. I highly recommend them.
Joy Shankle review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Joy Shankle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:52 AM
Thank you Adam and Jackie for your quick response in getting several trees not only cut down but stump grinded as well! The whole crew was professional and respectful of property. Will definitely recommend and use again! Thanks again:-)
Julie Putman Gilbert review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Julie Putman Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:04 AM
I highly recommend The Prince of Trees for your tree-trimming work. I had them trim 3 oak trees for me. They showed up, did the work, cleaned up and hauled everything away for what I considered a reasonable price. Thank you Adam and your guys!
Laura Lee Victory review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Laura Lee Victory on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:38 AM
Great company!! Very professional, nice guys, cleaned up afterwards better than I had things beforehand, super hard working, very fair prices and fully licensed (and can prove it). I’ve had them do 3 jobs for me. I wouldn’t call anyone else.
Tina Linville Smith review for The Prince of Trees Llc
Tina Linville Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2018, 04:30 AM
Adam and his crew did a great job getting our large oaks trimmed just in time for hurricane season! Added bonus they did it all without tearing up the yard which was a nice surprise! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.