Logo White
Watch Demo

The Pretty Pretty Collective

Own this business?
4.8
85 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94110

3290 22nd St, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 282-2002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pretty Pretty Collective is a lifestyle brand Bumble & Bumble and R+Co exclusive salon. We offer a wide variety of hair services. The PPC specializes in: Hair services, fashion production, event production, photography, makeup and revolving art installations curated by talent that is both local and global. PPC strives to enrich any neighborhood that becomes its home with inspiring art and a vibrant culture of talent to keep you pretty in all aspects!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
85 reviews
573
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 56 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skip MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 04:18 AM
My wife Pretty Pretty Love Gabby 😍
Meghan McGeary on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 04:05 AM
Go here for fresh and fabulous locks!
Howard Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:36 AM
Why can I say? Love this place. Just love it. My hair is just as I have always wanted it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Zara Ha on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:44 AM
Aleesha Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:27 AM
I thought my hair was going to be the most difficult thing in the world for my hair dresser to tame, but she did an AMAZING job!! I have incredibly dry, frizzy, curly hair and Micah (sorry if I'm spelling that wrong) was able to tame it into a trendy, 21st century do. I love this place.
Matt Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:03 AM
The women that work here aren't pretty pretty - they're ridiculously pretty... And know how to cut hair.
Chloë Gryphon Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:05 AM
First time today and I LOVED IT. Had a total blast. Kristina is a freaking angel hair wizard sent from heaven. I actually have a cut and a STYLE instead of plain same length hair. I will be back to treat myself again :)
Desirée Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:34 AM
Gina Limón on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.