Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Powder Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
123 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Los Angeles, CA 90026

3022 W Sunset Blvd, 3022 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026

(323) 661-2233

https://www.thepowderroomla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(38) · Beauty

18531 Main St

(714) 833-4925

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19051 Goldenwest Street Ste. 102

(951) 990-3258

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Blow Dry/Out Services

5356 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 935-3130

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Extensions

11950 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 804-6946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hair Extensions

4570 Campus Dr

(714) 821-6508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Beauty

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 547-2174

3 people are looking at this business

About

"the powder room team lead by owner Jaimie Foley provides technical excellence in hair and make-up design and is poised to give you a healthy, current look in a way that fits your individuality and sense of style. we proudly feature the use of sustainable products like our extraordinary line, NaturalMente, which is 100% organic,vegan,bio-dynamic and uses 95% pure essential oils. indulge in luxury while being globally responsible."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
123 reviews
599
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willa Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Marisu Alejo-Calixto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 07:31 AM
I highly recommend this Salon and my hairdresser Saera👍🏼
Emily Hanselman Minihan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 12:15 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Serena Isabella Viharo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:24 AM
Love this place. It has such a great vibe and every stylist is AMAZING!
Elizabeth Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 15:17 PM
Karri Taix on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:02 AM
I found the Powder Room through Yelp back six months ago. Finding this salon has been a life changer. My hair has never felt and looked this good. I love everyone at the salon. Jaimie is gifted with color and has made my hair look awesome. To boot she's got a super fun personality. The Powder Room crew have become friends to and my family. I have had to bring my kids here and there to wait for me and everyone is so kind to them. The shop manager, Morgan is not only got the most beautiful hair but she's organized, responsive and a lovely person who always greets you with a smile. Be sure to check out the Powder Room, you can't go wrong with any stylist.
James Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 13:45 PM
I think lt was the most professional lay and artistically salon I've ever used
Courtney Farmer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 06:05 AM
Susan McNesby Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:12 PM
Happy place great hairstylist love the colour and all the products they use on your hair it's amazing it's just the best Jaimie I'm so proud of you keeping it sexy and beautiful Cannot wait for my next appointment I know it will be fantastic as alwayskeeping it sexy thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.