Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Plastic Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
38 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

95 Scripps Dr, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 929-1833

https://www.sacplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6633 Coyle Ave

(916) 965-3223
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(321) · Cosmetic Surgeons

2382 Maritime Drive

(209) 900-1343

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Plastic Surgery Center is located in the heart of the Greater Sacramento Area, approximately six miles from the State Capitol. The Center is housed in a 12,000 square foot, two-story building. The doctor's offices are situated on the first floor, surrounding our beautiful waterfalls and koi ponds. Ten treatment rooms, a waiting room, and assorted offices for staff are also on the first floor. Our Skin Care Center, our five-room outpatient surgery center, waiting room, and more staff offices are located on the second floor. In 1977, the five-room outpatient surgery center was the first to be licensed in the state of California. It's a distinction that illustrates the forward thinking by t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
38 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arya J. on Citysearch

a month ago

08/17/2021, 08:26 AM
I had a facial with Taylor R in the skin care center. She is amazing! I was so relaxed, and felt that she was very thorough but all so gentle. Do not hesitate to get a facial done at the skin care center by Taylor R!!
Glenna Sansone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 04:02 AM
Stop practicing bigotry and follow your oath!
OTeresa Trevizo Villa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:49 AM
These people will not do procedures on trans women because they claim it goes against a their "religious beliefs." That's descrimanation and wrong. Shame on them.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Heather Newell on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr Johnson repaired my daughters soft palate a long time ago, but still sees her for occasional follow ups. She’s also a very nice lady! 😊
DeeAnn Eller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 17:39 PM
I have been going there for about 15 years , when he Dr. Hearth was in this little tiny place off of sierra college Always had great care from everyone. I am there every six months to 12 months for a skin check I have had about 13 skin cancers already they keep me going.
Wendy Hudson-Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 12:09 PM
they were very sweet and concerned with me
Jessica Marie Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:16 AM
It’s day 2 since I had my breast done. I wanted to say how wonderful Dr. Coscia is. He is very understanding, explains everything, and is extremely patient. So far I love the work he did. His team especially Taylor was so kind to me. I would highly recommend him.
Kari Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 15:50 PM
I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Coscia!! He came highly recommended by a retired plastic surgeon. He is so kind and easy to talk to. He made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. He listened to every questions and concern and was very patient. It was the first time i've ever had surgery and i felt so well taken care of. His staff is also very nice and helpful at both locations. And of course... I love my results!!
Carla Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 17:12 PM
Let's start this off by saying Dr. Coscia and his team are amazing! I went to multiple consultations with other surgeons (and even some places the consult was with their biller)and was unsatisfied. I went to Dr. Coscia's office in Granite Bay and was immediately impressed with the location and their front office staff. Dr. Coscia was kind, understanding of what I was looking for and most importantly, he was honest. He never promised me anything he couldn't deliver! I'm extremely excited and happy with my results!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.