Logo White
Watch Demo

The Perfect Look

Own this business?
4.8
40 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78746

5450 Bee Cave Rd #5A, Ste 5A, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 327-5556

https://www.the-perfect-look.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

6507 Jester Blvd #108

(512) 502-0002
4.8
(109) · Beauty

3613 Williams Drive #1004 Village Lake Office Condominiums Bldg 10, Suite 1004

(832) 544-1486
About

Specialties The Perfect Look's permanent makeup experts in Austin have been revolutionizing the cosmetic tattoo industry for years. Julie Shumate was originally taught by her father and permanent cosmetic pioneer, John Shumate. Since then, she has pushed the boundaries and raised expectations in the permanent makeup industry. We are confident that after your first experience, you'll be back for more. Whether you are looking for permanent eyeliner, 3D eyebrows, lips, or more, we've got you covered. You're not alone if your beauty routine takes up as much time as your favorite TV show. A recent study revealed that the average woman spends 1,533,000 minutes of her life applying, retouching, buy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Bowdish on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:31 AM
Julie is an amazing artist. She was taught by the very best and has become the best Make-up tattoo artist out there!!!
Cris Felux Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:37 AM
I had my eyeliner top and bottom done several years ago in 2001. It still looks great today and I get compliments all the time. I would always recommend Julie.
Business Response:

We appreciate your choosing us and letting others know that we served you well with your kind rating.

Katie Trent on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:26 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your choosing us and letting others know that we served you well with your kind rating.

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Beth Boston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:24 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your choosing us and letting others know that we served you well with your kind rating.

Juliet Morphew on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:27 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your choosing us and letting others know that we served you well with your kind rating.

Kristin Noelle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:01 AM
Julie is amazing. Happy with results, and love the compliments when people find out! I highly recommend!
Bonnie Salser-Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:02 AM
Ready to go back to get my eyebrows done! I love my permanent eyeliner!
Business Response:

We appreciate your choosing us and letting others know that we served you well with your kind rating.

Stacey Glynn Long on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:23 AM
Julie does an amazing job with permanent makeup! ��
Shawnea Smith Costilla on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:30 AM
Hey Julie it's been a while it's about that time for me to get back in and see you � I miss you and your beautiful work �� This lady is amazing
Business Response:

We appreciate your choosing us and letting others know that we served you well with your kind rating.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.