Logo White
Watch Demo

The Perfect Hair Company

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33122

3399 NW 72nd Ave SUITE # 201, Ste 201, Miami, FL 33122

(305) 477-6252

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Extensions Installation and Hair Sales and education

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
  • 33 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Ruiz Ledoux on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:11 AM
Jessica Starn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 09:14 AM
Roxy Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2015, 02:36 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nastassia Angelica on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:40 AM
These extensions are the best!!! Getting mines from here , from now on!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review

Dora Tardio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:09 AM
Great hair and great place! The quality of the hair is amazing! Really recommended this place
Business Response:

Thanks for your review

Vladimir Velazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:36 AM
The Best Hair Ever!!! It feels natural and looks great!!!
Heidi Fair on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 06:51 AM
KE RI on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 09:58 AM
OMG... AWESOME!!! Where to begin???
I am part Native American and have very thick short straight hair and have been challenged with extensions staying in, I have used so many methods just to be disappointed in the past. In addition I am a Cosmetologist and did hair for 18 years full time in some of the highest end salons in the country.
I was a candidate for the RUBBER BAND STRAND technique (yay me). Lydia and Lila worked on me on my bday Eve to produce the most amazing head of hair and trust me... It's in there. It's not coming out!!!
I'm so excited and so very grateful. When you spend that kind of time with girls, you get to know them a bit. They are so sweet and talented and truly care ab
...  more>>
Ronnie Young on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.