Logo White
Watch Demo

The Orange County Lasik Institute

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92606

3500 Barranca Pkwy #150, Ste 150, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 450-2020

https://www.2020orangecounty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

1234 Eye Care Clinic Optometrists Center
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
Anita Kay Gregory
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1010 W La Veta Ave

(714) 835-8300
Rollin M Green
5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

24411 Health Center Dr

(949) 452-3841
Matthew S Keefer
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

4650 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 660-2450
Deanna J Attai
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

191 S Buena Vista St

(818) 333-2555
Serge Maurice Tobias
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

2898 Linden Ave

(562) 595-8671

About

At the Orange County LASIK Institute, your vision is our passion. We understand that having LASIK surgery is a life-changing event. We promise to provide you the best advances in LASIK eye surgery and the best customer service. We pride ourselves in treating our patients like family and providing the most outstanding results in LASIK surgery. We care for every patient as we would a member of our own family. We hope to make the process informative, exciting, and fun. . We look forward to meeting you soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Henry Wee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:38 AM
Had my procedure done yesterday and I woke up today with no pain at all. Vision is 20/15. This is the best decision I've made in a long time. Excellent service from the whole team too. My left eye was stubborn and doesn't wanna keep still during the procedure, but Dr. Pham was very patient with me.
Eric C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 17:24 PM
Had my surgery yesterday. I was expecting the worst recovery but surprisingly no pain. I followed all the instruction. I picked the lifetime package just to have peace of mind. And you can use HSA or FSA even if your insurance doesnt cover the procedure. Please keep record in case your tax people ask for it. Now at 1 day post op check. Excellent service. Happy to have it done. Feel free to send me a message if you have any question. They offer buddy program so we can both save money in addition to whatever incentive program they have. Mention my name or anyone who did the surgery to get the discount :) Eric Cheung
Eric Cheung on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Courtney Kent on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:20 AM
I was very impressed with the whole team. I did my first two consultations on the same day. I had my surgery last week, and I could drive the next day. I'm now a week out and I can see better than I ever did with my contacts. Not only did Dr. Pham's team treat me well, they were also great with my friend who was waiting with me. During my next check up I plan on picking up a bunch of their business cards.
Erik Ko on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:17 AM
This is the first day after my procedure and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Pham and his staff are very professional and did a fantastic job. My astigmatism is gone and I can read 20/20 print on the eye chart. My eyes were really watery last night and I was light-sensitive (which they told me to expect), but this morning I woke up with zero discomfort. If you're considering lasik, this is the place to go!
Phat Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 13:11 PM
I dont need lasik, but this place has the best snacks and TV if you have to wait for someone.
Aimee Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Kevin Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 16:00 PM
Stefanie Carlson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2013, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.