Logo White
Watch Demo

The Oral Facial Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Endodontists|Columbus, OH 43230

440 Beecher Rd, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 855-5828

https://www.theoralfacialcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(146) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(709) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(142) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(119) · Dentists

3360 Tremont Rd

(614) 451-5161
5.0
(1270) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 W Bridge St

(614) 889-9661
5.0
(1017) · Dentists

7325 Gooding Blvd.

(740) 548-1800
About

Specialties Our oral surgery center specializes in improving smiles. From dental implants to orthodontic procedures, our dentist can help. Call today for your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lori Murray-Cunningham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/06/2016, 17:05 PM
    We have been with Dr. Theis for 16 years! He is such a great dentist! He never makes you uncomfortable! Great place to go!
    Ben Thayer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2016, 11:32 AM
    I've been going to Doc T for 5 years and could not be happier with the level of care and service he has provided. He gave me great advice about my teeth, (implant and Maryland Bridge) and went the extra mile to expedite a partial when my old one broke. He always has my best interest in mind and I'd recommend him to anyone!
    Joe Young on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/03/2016, 06:05 AM
    Started going here on recommendation of a coworker. Been great. Did a wonderful job repairing a broken tooth of mine.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Sherri Warner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 10:59 AM
    My kids and I have been going to Dr. Theis for years. I love the fact he is always on schedule. Makes planning the day so much easier. He and his staff are the best.
    Dana Warner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 08:09 AM
    Dr. Theis is the best. I like the fact that whatever time your appointment is, he is always on time. I have an autistic son and Dr. Theis is incredibly patient with him and now my son has no problem going to the dentist. If anyone is looking for a new dentist, definitely go to Dr. Theis.
    Ryan Warner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 07:37 AM
    Dr. Theis is amazing. He's very friendly and is very punctual. He isn't afraid to tell you the truth and gives great dental care.
    Rachel Theis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/20/2015, 04:28 AM
    Nate Banaski on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/09/2014, 03:15 AM
    Mary Brandt Soeder on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/21/2014, 07:35 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.