Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Oral Facial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Endodontists|Gahanna, OH 43230

440 Beecher Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230

(614) 855-5828

https://www.theoralfacialcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Cosmetic Dentists

3839 JAMES COURT, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH, 43701

(740) 454-4112

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

568 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 522-0999
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(760) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our oral surgery center specializes in improving smiles. From dental implants to orthodontic procedures, our dentist can help. Call today for your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 15:23 PM
The office is clean and uses up to date technology! You will get a comprehensive overview of your dental needs. I was given new information about my cross bite, old fillings and night grinding and the long terms effect. The good thing is the doctor gave me a great dental plan to get me on the right path. Doctor is easy to talk to and down to earth, and actually listens to your concerns!
Yvonne Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 11:32 AM
The office is clean and uses up to date technology! You will get a comprehensive overview of your dental needs. I was given new information about my cross bite, old fillings and night grinding and the long terms effect. The good thing is the doctor gave me a great dental plan to get me on the right path. Doctor is easy to talk to and down to earth, and actually listens to your concerns!
Scott Shumaker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 16:46 PM
I've been going to Dr.Theis for almost 20 years. It's always been a pleasure and his staff is always friendly.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Karen Cowan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 07:23 AM
I started going to Dr Theis in 1987 when he had a small practice on Brice Rd and have referred several family members and friends to his office.
Kathleen Schrenk Zappitelli on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 00:19 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Theis' for over 20 years! We couldn't be happier with the professional quality service of Dr. Theis and his office staff. We've never had to wait to be seen. Dr. Theis has truly made a huge difference in my children's smiles:)
Barb Souder Basemann on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 14:14 PM
I love Doc T. He is always on time, very friendly and quick. He has always made me feel comfortable and I have had a lot of work done. Denise who does the scheduling is very friendly and upbeat. Love this place.
Rodney Stufflebean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 20:11 PM
Doc T is the best dentist ever, truthfully,I would highly recommend him to others. He knows what he is doing while being upfront and honest.
Shay Cole Stufflebean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 15:22 PM
Worth the drive, been coming 15 years with our family, trust beyond words!
Elyse Stufflebean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 06:21 AM
Doc T rocks. Been my only dentist of 15 years and he is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.