Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Oaks Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Apartments|Gulfport, MS 39507

2720 Palmer Dr, Gulfport, MS 39507

(228) 896-8115

https://sunstatesmgmt.com/the-oaks/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2801 Cooper Rd

(601) 799-1146

1 person is looking at this business

About

Check out The Oaks Apartments in Gulfport, MS. This property is situated at 2720 Palmer Dr. in the 39507 area of Gulfport. The professional leasing team will assist you in finding the best floor plan for your lifestyle. Here at The Oaks Apartments, you'll have access to top features and amenities like tennis courts, rentable storage units, and a community picnic area. Come see The Oaks Apartments today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5131
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dave s. review for The Oaks Apartments
dave s. on Apartments

7 months ago

05/19/2021, 05:19 AM
Apartment review Very nice place to live. Being a senior, I was looking for security, an peace. I found them both. Apartment has all I need, very clean, and very nice neighbors. Landlords are very nice. I like having everything close by. Pool, tennis court, laundry and weight room and 1/4 of a mile from beach and Wal-Mart. . I would recommend Oaks to anyone looking for a nice place to live.
Taylor C. review for The Oaks Apartments
Taylor C. on Apartments

a year ago

12/22/2020, 04:45 AM
An extremely great experience Kelly and Sam which are the managers are such nice and wonderful people. They made my stay very awesome. They were always nice and respectful to me and the other residents and they will always make sure that you are taken care of. I was living here when I was stationed at Keesler AFB. Being a military member, it's tough sometimes to find a good place to stay at that is within a short distance of work. This was a perfect place to live during my time there. I would highly recommend this place because it is affordable and very nice. Also it is kid of tucked away behind a neighborhood. I would give a 10 out of 10.
Erin M. review for The Oaks Apartments
Erin M. on Apartments

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:58 AM
Amazing Management! I recently moved to Florida for a new job, but I lived at the Oaks for 1 year. I really enjoyed living at the Oaks. It is a smaller complex tucked back behind some nice residential housing, so you aren't on a busy street, and I think it is a safer choice because of it. I never had issues with bugs in my apartment, all of my maintenance requests were handled promptly (I believe in the year that I lived there I had only 1 request for my mailbox locking better), and the management staff (Kelli and Sam) were amazing. I've never liked management at any complexes that I have lived at until the Oaks (and I don't like how my new complex runs things either). Honestly, I would move here just for the management staff. If I ever move back to Gulfport, Kelli will be the first person I call.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lawson Nugent review for The Oaks Apartments
Lawson Nugent on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:46 AM
Living at The Oaks Apartments of Gulfport, MS is a wonderful place to be. Kelly is a wonderful apartment manager and is very courteous and kind and loves to help out in any way she can.
Arafa Simmons review for The Oaks Apartments
Arafa Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 17:34 PM
Kelli and Sam are awesome! I’ve had no problems since moving here. It’s quiet, clean, maintenance responds quickly and overall I feel safe (which was a big thing for me). I have no complaints! 😊
Susan Murray review for The Oaks Apartments
Susan Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 14:54 PM
I have lived here almost 5 years. It has only gotten better since Kelli Spiehler took over as manager. She goes above and beyond to take care of the residents and the property. She went out in the rain one day to rescue my cat when he had gotten out and I couldn't be here. I will be forever grateful for that. The staff is APlus.
Erin Mattson review for The Oaks Apartments
Erin Mattson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Frank Sacchetti review for The Oaks Apartments
Frank Sacchetti on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:04 AM
Excellent place to live current management making many improvements I recommend this property to anybody
Anderson Crispin Marie review for The Oaks Apartments
Anderson Crispin Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.