Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The North Face

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
321 reviews
|Sports Wear|Boston, MA 02115

326 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02115

(617) 536-8060

https://stores.thenorthface.com/ma/boston/usa14/?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Skate Shops

228 Daniel Webster Hwy

(603) 888-0722
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

5 Kelly Rd

(603) 898-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Shoe Stores

657 N Main St

(401) 831-6346
4.9
(11) · Retail

87 Airport Rd

(401) 738-1090
4.8
(33) · Retail

35 Industrial Pkwy

(781) 491-0707

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Retail

113 Commonwealth Ave

(978) 318-0330
About

If you are into outdoor activities and adventure sports, this is the right place to visit. The North Face is part of a retail chain and has locations all over the United States. This adventure and sports gear shop is well stocked with a variety of men's and women's sports apparel, footwear, sleeping bags, tents, back packs and accessories like hats and socks. The shop offers the most technically advanced sports goods to adventure climbers, mountaineers, snow sport athletes and explorers alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
321 reviews
5199
  
471
  
322
  
212
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.2Google
  • 68 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Onilze Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:24 AM
Onilze Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:53 AM
Rob Bono on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:09 AM
Don't trust TNF's "find it in a store" feature - I just wasted an afternoon driving to their Newbury Street location in Boston, only to learn that they either don't carry Chilkat 400's, or don't have any in stock (I couldn't tell since the dismissive staff member fluttered away), despite the website insisting they do. The staff member said "Oh yeah, that thing totally never works." All I can really do is complain about it and vote with my wallet - I'll be choosing a competitor on general principle, and recommend that others in a similar situation do the same.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Sam Lane Masters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:16 AM
Jillian Tanych on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:23 AM
Marco Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 12:23 PM
Karine Oliveira on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 11:58 AM
Salem Elaswed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:23 AM
Sean McCarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 13:28 PM
I purchased the new men's summit coat and somehow had a slight tear. I brought it back today and told the Asst manager I was not happy at the durability and the fact the stuffing was coming out. She actually recommended a jacket $100 less that was still an 800 count which she thought would be a much better option for me. That's what I ended up walking out of the store with. I have been a diehard Northface customer for over 20 years and this is why. I really had hoped the Summit was made much better based on the price of the coat...great costumer service at Newbury Street Boston. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.