Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Sports

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Bikes|Winchester, VA 22601

2009 S Loudoun St, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 662-5744

https://www.elementsport.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

185 Kernstown Commons Blvd

(540) 868-8243

4 people are looking at this business

About

Bicycle Sales and Repair, Tune-Ups, Kayaks, Skateboards, Element Adventures - tours, Ski and Snowboard Waxing and Tuning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
5105
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek Tudge review for Element Sports
Derek Tudge on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:05 AM
josk has always helped me with everything i have needed and has alot of knowledge on the latest products to make your bike riding experience effective and efficient. element sport is my absolute favorite local bike shop. the staff here are wonderful as well
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Derek! Get out! Have fun!

Arcos Duvan review for Element Sports
Arcos Duvan on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 03:49 AM
Great place. awesome service and attention to detail.
Joelle Huntsberry review for Element Sports
Joelle Huntsberry on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 10:17 AM
My bike feels brand new! Thank you so much! You guys are great! ❤❤❤
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Gideon Keith review for Element Sports
Gideon Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 10:52 AM
Great customer service, and the staff are very friendly and willing to offer up advice and places to go riding.
Angela Grant review for Element Sports
Angela Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:49 AM
Great experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't wait to test out my new shoes!
Kathleen Turner review for Element Sports
Kathleen Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 13:59 PM
Great customer service! And very knowledgeable, I’ll keep going back.
Tyler McKinney review for Element Sports
Tyler McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:22 AM
Great pricing and great service. This is definitely going to be my new go-to bike shop.
Dana N Scot Allard review for Element Sports
Dana N Scot Allard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:17 AM
Josh is a great host! Wish I lived closer!
Don Maynor review for Element Sports
Don Maynor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Great bunch of folks. Knowledgeable, friendly, straight shooters that wont sell you something just to make a sale... We had a fantastic experience buying a new and a used bike.Vicki and I highly reccomend Element Sports. Thanks much to Josh, Gary and August!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.