Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Sports

Claimed
4.9
115 reviews
|Bikes|Winchester, VA 22601

2009 S Loudoun St, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 662-5744

https://www.elementsport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

185 Kernstown Commons Blvd

(540) 868-8243
About

Bicycle Sales and Repair, Tune-Ups, Kayaks, Skateboards, Element Adventures - tours, Ski and Snowboard Waxing and Tuning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
596
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arcos Duvan on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2020, 03:49 AM
Great place. awesome service and attention to detail.
Joelle Huntsberry on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2020, 10:17 AM
My bike feels brand new! Thank you so much! You guys are great! ❤❤❤
Gideon Keith on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 10:52 AM
Great customer service, and the staff are very friendly and willing to offer up advice and places to go riding.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Angela Grant on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 01:49 AM
Great experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't wait to test out my new shoes!
Kathleen Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 13:59 PM
Great customer service! And very knowledgeable, I’ll keep going back.
Tyler McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:22 AM
Great pricing and great service. This is definitely going to be my new go-to bike shop.
Dana N Scot Allard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:17 AM
Josh is a great host! Wish I lived closer!
Don Maynor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Great bunch of folks. Knowledgeable, friendly, straight shooters that wont sell you something just to make a sale... We had a fantastic experience buying a new and a used bike.Vicki and I highly reccomend Element Sports. Thanks much to Josh, Gary and August!!!
Stacy Kitchen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:39 AM
I wanted to give a big thank you to you guys for helping me pick out my mtn bike. I took it out today and hit blue bell, overlook, and camp trails at Andy Guest, she rides like a dream. To say I had to much fun would be and under statement. I hit blue bell twice. Thank you very much I love my bike!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.