Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

The Mulch Yard

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Since 2005, the Mulch Yard has served homes and businesses in Greensboro, NC and the surrounding areas with a large variety of the highest quality mulch, pine needles, topsoil, gravel, and sand. We offer pickup on-site, delivery and installation. 

Location details

4913 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC, 27406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7139 reviews
5
107
4
10
3
4
2
2
1
3
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Beverly Spillman's profile image
Beverly Spillman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Top quality super nice people 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation! 

Colin Styf's profile image
Colin Styf 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very fast and knowledge service. 

Business response:

Thanks for your recommendation! 

Tom Wayne Ward's profile image
Tom Wayne Ward 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

There customer service and the same with the field techs. They do a great job on delivery and spreading the mulch. I will be going back when we need more mulch or other products they sale. Thanks for a great job. 

John B's profile image
John B 
4 years ago

Great mulch quality, delivery was same day. Very pleased, we will continue to use The Mulch Yard! 

Samuel Chapin Post Jr's profile image
Samuel Chapin Post Jr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Quality product at reasonable price, delivered quickly. 

Alma Perry's profile image
Alma Perry 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Fast friendly service! Knowledgeable staff. Great product! 

MJ's profile image
4 years ago

This was my first time using them. They were able to work in my delivery on the same day I called, which was great. The delivery driver was excellent. I placed a tarp down for the soil to be placed on and he got in exactly in place. Will use them in the future and will definitely recommend them. 

Ken's profile image
4 years ago

The guys that delivered mulch did a great job spreading and cleaning up. It was also so easy to get, also! Thanks for the great job, everyone!!! 

Lisa D's profile image
Lisa D 
4 years ago

Always great service and price! 

Frequently asked questions about The Mulch Yard

How is The Mulch Yard rated?

The Mulch Yard has a 4.7 star rating with 139 reviews. 

When is The Mulch Yard open?

The Mulch Yard is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.