Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Monarch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Hospice|Lincoln, NE 68506

4201 S 78th St, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 327-0111

https://www.themonarchbyeastmont.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8601 W Dodge Rd Ste 138

(402) 354-3200
About

Monarch practices at 4201 South 78th Street, Lincoln, NE 68506

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Sue King review for The Monarch
Kimberly Sue King on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 02:49 AM
I would like to give my sincere gratitude for the care and compassion that we received as my grandmother neared the end of her life. On behalf of my family, we thank you for everything. The Turners
Karen Reynolds review for The Monarch
Karen Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 12:41 PM
As someone spending their last days (however many they may be) at the Monarch, I am impressed with the level of caring and compassion I receive. I am thankful that I am able to stay at the Monarch.
Nancy Harter review for The Monarch
Nancy Harter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 13:54 PM
The most caring staff are here. It’s a comfortable place when you’re going through such a stressful time. I appreciate their care & compassion.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
anonymous review for The Monarch
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 07:35 AM
There should be a Monarch in every city. This place became a kind and gentle place for our family during my father's last days. The staff provided for our every need yet gave us the quiet time necessary. They tenderly made Dad comfortable and let us know what to expect in the last stages of dying. My highest regards to all of you at Monarch, and thank you. J.B.
Guest72936 review for The Monarch
Guest72936 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 05:24 AM
There should be a Monarch in every city. This place became a kind and gentle place for our family during my father's last days. The staff provided for our every need yet gave us the quiet time necessary. They tenderly made Dad comfortable and let us know what to expect in the last stages of dying. My highest regards to all of you at Monarch, and thank you. J.B.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.