Logo White
Watch Demo

The Measer Team - HUNT Real Estate, ERA

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate|Williamsville, New York 14221

5570 Main St, Williamsville, New York 14221

(716) 912-2915

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gardner Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

207 Slocum Rd

(508) 994-9029

3 people are looking at this business

Remax Advantage Plus - Lynnea Wetzel
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

213 North Main Street

(612) 702-3687

1 person is looking at this business

Prudential Cambridge Realty
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1717 SC-72

(864) 227-2577

1 person is looking at this business

GMAC Real Estate Norman Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344
Discovery Property Group Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7710 Balboa Ave

(858) 279-5550

1 person is looking at this business

Haney Mc Donald Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757

About

Specialties Robert Measer is a real estate agent with Hunt ERA in Amherst, NY. He represents home buyers and sellers across Western New York. History Established in 2010. Robert Measer is a Realtor serving Western New York. Whether you are buying, selling, or relocating to the WNY area, I am the Realtor for you. It's often in your best interest to be represented by a real estate agent who knows his way around the block! In other words, a specialist who understands the market and knows the value of homes in the area well. I was an award winning Realtor in 2011 for sales and featured in December 2012 HGTV magazine for sales strategy and I was published in Buffalo Business First for "Who's Who

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Em on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 12:31 PM
If you are looking for a knowledgeable and experienced team, this is it! Rob walked me through each step of the home buying process and worked hard to make sure everything was perfect! He knows the area well, and was able to help me find the perfect home! Highly recommend!!
Molly Babcock Rosowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 01:08 AM
When we saw our listing, we were blown away. Our listing looked amazing thanks to the hard work, knowledge and expertise of The Measer Team. They definitely know what it takes to sell a home! We cannot speak highly enough of The Measer Team and have recommend them to everyone thinking of buying/selling a home. They were there for us every step of the way...promptly answering every single question we had, providing guidance, honest advice, genuinely listening to our concerns and smoothly getting us through the process. They are true professionals and we realize it won’t always be this “easy” to buy/sell your home, but you’d be hard pressed to find a better Realtor in WNY to get the job done!!
Kevin O'Donnell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:49 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Terry Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:11 AM
We worked with Robert several years ago to sell a home for us. Excellent all the way.
Kasie Taglio Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:28 AM
The measer team will go above and beyond for you and all your real estate needs! Would recommend them to anyone thinking about buying or selling!
Kory Phillippi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:26 AM
Joy Crouch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 00:10 AM
The Measers are very kind & helpful people. Rob helped us buy our first house in June of 2014. We initially thought the process was going to be overly complicated, but Rob walked us through each step, as well as each open house, and made our dream come true! Rob was always available to assist us in answering questions, browsing the market, & setting up opportunities to see new homes. And now I know Lisa is a great asset to his team with her sweet & generous spirit! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell in this area!
Tanya Castronova on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:41 AM
Gabe Velez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 01:13 AM
We just moved in today in our new house thanks to Rob Measer our realtor that made it happen thank you Rob
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.