Logo White
Watch Demo

The Massage Pad

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Bellevue, WA 98005

1 Lake Bellevue Dr, Ste 112, Bellevue, WA 98005

(425) 246-2287

http://themassagepad.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Acupuncture

402 NE 72nd St

(206) 601-7204
5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

26461 104th Ave SE

(425) 503-4293
5.0
(5) · Wellness

22007 Marine View Dr S

(206) 592-1423

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

1715 15th St

(206) 850-3478

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

543 Main St

(425) 772-3389

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy (barefoot deep tissue), Therapeutic Massage, Relaxation Massage, Auto Accident Recovery Massage, Lomi Lomi, Far Infrared Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
2020mv on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/11/2010, 06:46 AM
Best Massage in the World – Life can be such a bummer. But once in a while we get a break from all that. I notice one review said Shallee is a gem. I totally agree. A great experience and deeply relaxing.
samwoo111 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/27/2010, 13:22 PM
Dedicated to the art.‎‎ – I have recieved massage from Shellee for many years, starting while she was still in school. The level of professionalism and dedication to her craft was obvious from the start. I have been to a half dozen other messeus' and can say without a doubt that my experience with Shellee was simply uncomparable. In addition to the typical relaxation and/or deep tissue massage we have tried other techniques over the years including ashiatsu oriental bar therapy and I have never been dissapointed. I always leave feeling deeply relaxed and pain free. If you can't tell, there aren't enough good things I can say about Shellee and her business, it is a wonderful experience!
godembryo on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/16/2010, 11:56 AM
Best massage in WA – Hard to relax in this hectic modern world. But I truly relaxed at The Massage Pad. My body needed the TLC. Larry
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
BECCA on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/12/2010, 12:23 PM
Great place to unwind – Wonderful place to go for a relaxing massage, I would highly recomend this place to anyone!!!
JacobWoo on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 06:57 AM
Stop with the aches and pains and get relaxed! – I work doing hard physical labor everyday of my life and have a lot of aches and pains. Whether she's helping a specific sore area or out of whack area on my body I always feel more limber and in alignment when shes done. My wrists are overused in my trade and she helps my wrists ability to move more naturally. She's very professional and tends to your specific needs.
Soundman1402 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 06:14 AM
Fixed me right up – I came to The Massage Pad to seek relief from tense and knotted shoulder and neck muscles. Prior to my treatment, Shellee met with me and took a brief medical history, then asked of any specific treatment goals. With this out of the way, she mentioned a few different treatment options (aromatherapy, heat, cold, etc), as well as various body cushions to ensure comfort. What followed was a wonderful massage. She demonstrated skill in manipulating muscles and tissue... beyond that, it just felt great! She was thorough, and took her time. After she was done, I was putting my shirt on and I noticed that my shoulder movement was a lot more fluid; no muscle knots moving around, no tense muscles inhibiting movement. I was dumbfounded; I've had massage before, but never with this kind of result! I will be returning regularly, and sharing the experience with friends and acquaintances.
ellerojas on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2010, 19:38 PM
Most Complete Massage Experience Ever – Shellee is just absolutely amazing. She provided me with the best massage I have ever had. Blending multiple techniques into one session along with open communication made my experience unforgettable. I especially appreciate that it feels as if each massage is tailored for me! I felt completely comfortable with Shellee. Her genuine heart is an added bonus. She truly cares for the well-being of her clients.
Betelgeuse on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 13:29 PM
Best Massage Ever! – I never used to understand why people would pay for massages regularly. But now having experienced massages from Shellee I find myself wishing I could get treatments even more often than I do. I am addicted! Very relaxing and she is so professional. Highly recommended.
Lass2010 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/14/2010, 03:07 AM
Healing and Heavenly – I went to Shelee at her Bellevue office on a whim two years ago and have been going back every month since! Her technique is thorough and harmonious. Her deep tissue bar therapy massage is the best. Her professionalism and skill keeps me coming back. Enjoy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.