Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Man Barber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
355 reviews
|Barbers|Provo, UT 84601

16 W Center St, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 896-7163

https://www.themanbarber.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

21 E 100 N

(801) 719-3110
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1312 S 1700 E

(801) 582-3131
5.0
(12) · Beauty

1105 S Orem Blvd

(801) 375-8990
4.9
(40) · Barbers
4.9
(20) · Beauty

40 E 1300 S

(801) 486-5566

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Historic Downtown Provo, The Man Barber is owned and operated by third generation barber, Reise Malachowski. Reise is joined by three other experienced barbers, all of whom have worked to master their trade. Experience straight razor shaves, beard trims, and hair cuts in a men's barbershop environment, that sets it apart from other hair salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
355 reviews
5324
  
46
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jai Knighton review for The Man Barber
Jai Knighton on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 02:10 AM
I went in to have my beard cleaned and trimmed for the first time since growing a beard and I will never will settle for less. My guy Isaac gave me options about what to do and took care of the rest. I have never felt satisfied with my hair before and this expletive was heaven. Thanks Isaac, keep killin it
Chris D Greer review for The Man Barber
Chris D Greer on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 20:11 PM
This is the coolest barber shop in Utah, possibly the country! fantastic vibe and amazing staff! Drey did an AWESOME job on my hair and beard! He's now my barber for life!
Stacey Naimo review for The Man Barber
Stacey Naimo on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 13:02 PM
reasonably priced, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lawrence Johnston review for The Man Barber
Lawrence Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 07:20 AM
Happy discovery today. Just happen to be waiting next door for a dance instructor when they opened up for the day. I was so impressed with the staff I made an appointment immediately. Excellent experience and results. Absolutely worth it.
Eric Smerdon review for The Man Barber
Eric Smerdon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:16 AM
It’s taken me a year but I finally found a barber shop here in Utah that I love!
Keith Bronk review for The Man Barber
Keith Bronk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 07:25 AM
Great people.fun stories, great music, and my wife likes the way I look . Sounds like the MR Mac commercial.
Chesney Paul review for The Man Barber
Chesney Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 10:27 AM
Reese and crew are spectacular. The attached photo is the reply from my wife after sending her a picture of my new haircut:
Glenn Powell review for The Man Barber
Glenn Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:43 AM
Very nostalgic and friendly. Excellent work too (incl razor)
Logan Abundio Perez review for The Man Barber
Logan Abundio Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:29 AM
Hands-down the best place to get your haircut! Everyone that works there is a professional and they do amazing work. They’re also a great group of people and a fantastic location. I highly recommend The Man Barber, just one visit and you will be hooked like me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.