Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Maintenance Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kansas City, MO 64118

7406 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 436-3532

http://www.tmsauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2005 E 19th St

(785) 842-3333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

601 Lacy Rd

(816) 254-0800
5.0
(151) · Auto Repair

5400 Johnson Drive Suite 174

(913) 257-3895

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Maintenance Shop offers auto repair and maintenance to the Gladstone and Northland area. As an AC Delco repair center and ASE certified shop, our facility features early bird and night owl drop-box service, as well as local shuttle service to your home or office. Our ASE certified auto mechanics work on all makes and models, and use the latest computer diagnostics. Plus, our employees receive continuing education and regularly attend training and expos to stay up-to-date on all the advancements in the industry. We perform Missouri state inspections, and offer a two year or 24,000 mile warranty on most repairs. We also provide a lobby area: which features WiFi, a vend

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Froehlich on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 13:39 PM
I can’t recommend TMS enough! They are the most honest, genuinely kind and good people you will ever meet. From the owners to the staff, they are exceptional, trustworthy and will take care if your car as if it were their own.
Linda Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 15:11 PM
Always pleasant and wonderful service love the shop!
Matt Ephland on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 02:37 AM
Fair and honesty repair work with techs who know what they're talking about.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Melinda Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 13:35 PM
I took my car there because it made some bad noises as well as had a couple other issues I needed checked out. For one, Logan is a saint in dealing with stressed out people. Always cheery and smiling. Also, while they honestly had the perfect chance to do the typical mechanic lies and overcharge, they didn't. They were 100% honest and great. And when I rolled off the lit, I even noticed they did some small extra things. A++ service. It was my first time there after using the same mechanic all of my life, and I can for sure say I will return. Oh, also, my ride got 2 flats coming to pick me up and they also fixed her car right up too. They seriously made such a miserable cruddy day and series of incidents such a breeze. Thank you, TMS!
Clyde Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:07 AM
Andrew has always been very honest. Will tell you what needs to be done now & what can wait. Many friends an family have and still use TMS
Shelby Lynne Diehl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 18:01 PM
My car went nuts on me and TMS shop was quick at getting it fixed!! They even offered me a replacement vehicle to get me by. They explained things thoroughly and in an understandable way. The front desk fellas were extremely pleasant during my time of crisis!
Dorothy Milakovich Mayabb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:14 AM
They’re always outstanding! Great, friendly service every time! The only place we trust with our cars for as long as I can remember! 5 Stars!!
Gordon Burris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 18:09 PM
The Maintenance Shop is the only place I trust to diagnose/repair my car. Been going here for 3 years now, always had great service and they won't try and rip you off by selling you things you don't need. Scott and Andrew do great work every time.
Jackie Schroeder Adney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 15:51 PM
Can't tell you all enough times how much I trust and appreciate TMS. They have always helped me and worked with me on so many things. Thanks to the whole crew and Scott.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.