Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
111 reviews
|Home Services|Worthington, OH 43085

720 Lakeview Plaza Blvd e, Worthington, OH 43085

(614) 468-9802

https://www.themaidscolumbus.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

1120 Claycraft Rd

(614) 738-9317
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2786 E Broad St

(614) 638-0464
5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

1724 Oak Leaf Ln

(614) 619-0800
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

4236 Tuller Rd

(614) 792-9200
5.0
(1) · Home Services

741 Waterton Dr

(614) 906-1060
4.8
(39) · Home Cleaning

185 S Liberty St

(614) 760-0911
About

The Maids of Columbus are... Referred for a Reason. The Maids of Columbus provides quality house cleaning and maid services to Greater Columbus OH. If you're looking for regular housekeeping services or a one-time deep cleaning visit, use us once and you'll see why we're... Referred for a Reason. Services: One-time Cleanings, Move-in/Move-out Deep Cleans, Regularly-scheduled Housekeeping. Call or email for a free estimate, and ask about our unique 22-Step Healthy Touch® Deep Cleaning System.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
111 reviews
576
  
42
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth L. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:08 AM
Great clean, excellent service The ladies that came to my home were an incredibly efficient team. They were able to get my shower clean, which has had soap scum since we moved in and my floors are spotless. They arrived within the window specified and were communicative and kind to my dog. I left during the clean and felt very comfortable leaving them in my home. It is an old house, but they sure made it look new again. I will be seeing the ladies every other week for the foreseeable future. I am very much looking forward to having them help me out on a regular basis. Excellent service, thank you.
Danny H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 01:53 AM
I cannot wait to call again for another clean! Let me just start by saying I have never used a cleaning service before. I was hesitant to call one but I had family coming in and really needed the extra help to prepare for their visit. I was initially just going to call around and get some pricing and feel out the whole process. I called The Maids first and got someone within just a few rings. I told her my situation and listed off the spaces I needed cleaned including the areas I really wanted some extra attention to. I was astonished that they came in a crew of 4 people and had everything with them to clean my home. I asked a bunch of questions and probably drove them crazy with how picky I was. However, every question was answered and they made sure to give me all the information I would need to make a decision. The company just seemed so transparent about how they operated that I decided to just go ahead and book the clean. It was for the day before my company arrived and I was nervous about it not going well. I have heard horror stories from many friends. However, my experience has been far from the norm. The team showed up during the time frame as promised, they were a team of 4, and had all their cleaning supplies. Oh and did I mention we had about a foot of snow fall over the night and the roads were a total mess. They came right in with smiling faces and got right to work. They worked magic in my home while I was there. I had to leave early to for an appointment and told them how to lock-up when they were finished. When I returned home, I had a surprise at every turn. By surprise, I mean I could not believe how CLEAN everything was and the things they cleaned. I could just spend hours admiring the work these fine ladies did in my home. I have spent all morning referring them to all my co-workers, especially the husbands. What wife wouldnt want the gift of a clean home! The Maids even spent a few minutes to give me a call the next day just to make sure I was happy with everything, and as you can see I am one very satisfied customer. I cannot wait to call again for another clean!
Deborah W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:07 AM
The maid service is very professional and I am impressed with how quick and efficient my clean was. We will be using their services on our other buildings.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Terri M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/19/2013, 02:46 AM
The Maids are the Best! – in the two years I have used the Maids, they, the Blue Team, have always arrived at their scheduled time (never late) and performed their service in a superb manner. We appreciate that the Maids’ customer service always gives us a reminder call the week prior to our scheduled service.
Lauren H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 04:58 AM
Thank you Orange Team!! – I am currently using the Maids for weekly services. With every other service I have used in the past, they start out amazing and slack off over time. I have been a customer now for about 6 months and I still have that “wow effect” every time my team cleans my home. I look forward to seeing Orange Team every Tuesday!
Lauren H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 04:49 AM
Look forward to seeing the Orange Team every Tuesday Thank you Orange Team!! I am currently using the Maids for weekly services. With every other service I have used in the past, they start out amazing and slack off over time. I have been a customer now for about 6 months and I still have that wow effect every time my team cleans my home. I look forward to seeing Orange Team every Tuesday!
Sarah H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 05:13 AM
Honesty at its finest At every appointment I am impressed by how orderly and expertly cleaned my home is left after the ladies visit. However, today I was just impressed by the level of service the team provided me. Upon entering my home I found a note and a crumbled up $10 bill left on my kitchen counter. The note read that the $10 was found in my couch as they were vacuuming and they wanted to ensure it was returned to me. It would have been so easy for the team to pocket the money, but they gave it back. I have always been comfortable with the team and have been given no reason not to trust them. However, this honesty has given me every reason to trust them and enjoy the service even more. I would also like to mention that the office staff has done everything in their power to ensure my hectic scheduling needs are meet. They truly mean they will do whatever it takes to make me happy. I could not speak more highly of my cleaning service.
Sarah H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 05:01 AM
At every appointment I am impressed by how orderly and expertly cleaned my home is left after the ladies visit. However, today I was just impressed by the level of service the team provided me. Upon entering my home I found a note and a crumbled up $10 bill left on my kitchen counter. The note read that the $10 was found in my couch as they were vacuuming and they wanted to ensure it was returned to me. It would have been so easy for the team to pocket the money, but they gave it back. I have always been comfortable with the team and have been given no reason not to trust them. However, this honesty has given me every reason to trust them and enjoy the service even more. I would also like to mention that the office staff has done everything in their power to ensure my hectic scheduling needs are meet. They truly mean they will do whatever it takes to make me happy. I could not speak more highly of my cleaning service.
Louis D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 02:32 AM
Will call them again I recently needed a maid service for my elderly parents who were very against the idea. I called a lot of places but when I spoke to Melissa at The Maids I stopped calling around. She was so thoughtful and a great listener and took the time to make sure she understood my situation. When the team came to clean, they were great with my parents and did everything Melissa said they would and more. I will call them again and highly recommend them as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.