Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Tax Law|Santa Ana, CA 92706 United States

2632, 2107 N Broadway # 204, 2107 N Broadway # 204, Santa Ana, CA 92706 United States

(714) 480-0529

https://schroederesq.com/testimonials/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

11600 Washington Pl Ste 104

(310) 391-1311
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

15303 Ventura Blvd #900

(818) 658-2532
About

The Law Office of Steven F. Schroeder, PC is a firm focused on estate planning and taxation. For the past three years Mr. Schroeder has been named as one of the top estate planning and tax attorneys in CA by Orange Coast Magazine. He is one of approximately 400 of the 250,000 lawyers in California that is certified as a tax specialist by the California State Bar. AVVO has awarded Mr. Schroeder a 10.0 rating - the highest rating given to practicing lawyers in the nation. We Specialists in: 1. Estate Planning Attorney, Orange County 2. Probate Attorney, Orange County 3. Tax Attorney, Orange County 4. Providing High Quality Accounting Services in Orange County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
dgreggmarston review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
dgreggmarston on Superpages

9 years ago

05/02/2014, 01:07 AM
Steve created my will and family trust and has done my taxes for the past 10 years. He and his team do a very competent job at a reasonable price. I highly recommend him.
nickycalpacific review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
nickycalpacific on Superpages

9 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:09 AM
Our company has been using Steve for over 10 years, his office and staff provide an exceptional service. Steve is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He is always available to answer my questions thought the year as different scenarios come up. Not only does he handle our Corporate needs, he also handles our personal taxes. I would highly recommend him.
judybrizendine review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
judybrizendine on Superpages

9 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:01 AM
Without hesitation, I highly recommend the services of Steven Schroeder and his firm. My husband and I have been his clients for a number of years and have been very pleased with the firm's thorough work, their attention to detail, Steve's broad-based knowledge of both legal and accounting/tax issues, and the great service we have always received. Steve is a man of integrity whom I trust and enjoy working with; he is a professional; and he goes the extra mile. I am grateful to be able to call on Steve as an advisor when needed.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Maha Ghosn review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Maha Ghosn on Facebook

9 years ago

04/18/2014, 06:00 AM
Excellent Service and Great People.
mjon322 review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
mjon322 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/23/2014, 01:07 AM
I have been using Steve for several years and he has done a great job with my complex real estate tax returns. I highly recommend Steve. Mark J.
anonymous review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/06/2014, 00:03 AM
Steven Schroeder and his staff have prepared my family tax return for the past 8 years. In that time, I have found his work to be very accurate and timely. Mr. Schroeder has command of the tax laws and frequently offers suggestions to save clients money within the parameters of the law. The Law Offices of Steven Schroeder always provides the highest quality customer service and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for tax service or consultation.
Blake Andrew review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Blake Andrew on Superpages

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:09 AM
Steve has been doing our Corporate taxes flawlessly for over 10 years....need I say more?
fabiola.cetto review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
fabiola.cetto on Superpages

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:10 AM
I work with Mr. Steve F. Schroeder for getting our companies documents and it was a pleasure. He was very well informed and help understand the process. We use him every time we have an issue. I would decently recommend him.
claudia review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
claudia on Superpages

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:04 AM
We highly recommend the Law Offices of Steven Schroeder, they are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We have been working with them ever since we started our company a few years ago and we are very happy and satisfied. if we ever have questions they are always available to help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.