Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Tax Law|Santa Ana, CA 92706 United States

2632, 2107 N Broadway # 204, 2107 N Broadway # 204, Santa Ana, CA 92706 United States

(714) 480-0529

https://schroederesq.com/testimonials/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

11600 Washington Pl Ste 104

(310) 391-1311
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

15303 Ventura Blvd #900

(818) 658-2532
About

The Law Office of Steven F. Schroeder, PC is a firm focused on estate planning and taxation. For the past three years Mr. Schroeder has been named as one of the top estate planning and tax attorneys in CA by Orange Coast Magazine. He is one of approximately 400 of the 250,000 lawyers in California that is certified as a tax specialist by the California State Bar. AVVO has awarded Mr. Schroeder a 10.0 rating - the highest rating given to practicing lawyers in the nation. We Specialists in: 1. Estate Planning Attorney, Orange County 2. Probate Attorney, Orange County 3. Tax Attorney, Orange County 4. Providing High Quality Accounting Services in Orange County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy Sosa review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Cathy Sosa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:08 AM
Steven and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They helped me through my father's estate and everything was handled professionally and quickly. I would highly recommend this law office to anyone who has a need for estate and tax legal services!
Cathy Sosa review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Cathy Sosa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:07 AM
Steven and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They helped me through my father's estate and everything was handled professionally and quickly. I would highly recommend this law office to anyone who has a need for estate and tax legal services!
Mike Pinedo review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Mike Pinedo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:53 AM
Steven was very professional. He did a great job putting together my "Trust".
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Daniel Webber review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Daniel Webber on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:38 AM
Steven Schroeder has been a proven, trusted asset to our family and business for over 15 years. He has always provided excellent service and attention to all details needed for our personal and professional growth over the many years that we have worked together. He is the best I have ever worked with.
Mark Oxford review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Mark Oxford on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2015, 02:40 AM
Tracey Ann Ball review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Tracey Ann Ball on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 03:39 AM
The Law Office of Steven F Schroeder is a classy, safe and knowledgeable tax office and the best in Orange County. After several years of substandard tax attorneys, snooty front desk help and lackluster service, we found Mr. Schroeder! Mr. Schroeder and his team of professionals are always helpful, kind and supportive while dealing with clients (such as me) who are not only ignorant to anything tax related but down right frightened of the whole world of tax. I feel safe in their hands. Thank you Steven, Tiffany and staff for all of your help and knowledge as our small business is back on its feet because of your hard work and dedication to your clients. CSS loves your work!
Matt McGilvray review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Matt McGilvray on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 04:09 AM
Very honest and knowledgeable!
Chi Nguyen review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Chi Nguyen on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:29 AM
Donald M. review for The Law Offices of Steven F. Schroeder
Donald M. on Superpages

9 years ago

05/02/2014, 07:54 AM
Steve created my will and family trust and has done my taxes for the past 10 years. He and his team do a very competent job at a reasonable price. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.