Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Germain & Coulter

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Legal|Melbourne, FL 32935

2715 N Harbor City Blvd #4, #4, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 253-3447

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Law Offices of Germain & McCarthy, LLC understand the challenges that come with a personal injury claim. Our attorneys are committed to justice, and we use our experience and passion to work towards positive resolutions for all of our clients. In the event of an accident, most people want nothing more than the compensation that they are seeking to get their lives back on track after medical bills, or loss of income. Our attorneys fight hard against these insurance companies to bring you and your loved ones a positive outcome and the compensation you seek. The experienced attorneys at Law Offices of Germain & McCarthy, LLC also provide aggressive representation for men and women in Melbou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Buttrick on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:51 AM
I have had the privilege to work for this firm as an investigator on several occasions. They are very experienced and professional and I would recommend them to anyone who wants good attorneys to represent them with their case.
Austin Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 10:18 AM
Michael Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:53 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rachelle Paradiso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:23 AM
Very efficient law firm! Highly recommended. Explain everything in detail and are always available to speak to with any questions.
Valencya Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:16 AM
I can't speak more highly of an attorney. Mark has been amazing. I have trusted them not only with my two accidents, but my three children's as well.
Monique is beyond a professional. She has taken everyone of my calls, re assured me through a very stressful situation and has become a friend.
It's hard to choose an attorney, there are so many. We are inclined to go with the big names, the billboard ones, tv commercials and so on, but Germain & McCarthy are the best. I'm not just another case, they have treated me like a person and are ready to battle for you. I highly recommend them if your looking for an attorney! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your compassion, due diligence and
...  more>>
Susan Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:45 AM
Mark and Bryan have been a blessing in my life when I did not think anyone cared he went above and beyond reaching out to give us hope. He is still helping us and we cant thank him enough for being here. Its nice to have a lawyer that cares about the concerns of their clients. After my husband died they reached out with concerns of sympathy towards the family. Mark and Bryan my, family thanks you and prays God blesses you above and beyond all you could ever ask for. God
Bless
Courtney McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:41 AM
Samantha Hamm on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:18 AM
John Madl on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.