Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Irvine, CA 92614

17500 Red Hill Ave #230, Ste 230, Irvine, CA 92614

(714) 963-5486

https://www.thebestlawyersintown.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=irvine

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

16 N Marengo Ave #718

(626) 683-8395
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
About

With over 40 years of experience and tens of thousands under their belts, the team at The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman serve the legal needs of a wide variety of circumstances. Their attorneys have extensive experience in both civil and criminal law, and you can feel confident you are working with a knowledgeable attorney with a sophisticated understanding of the legal process in California. For all clients, they offer 24/7 availability in the event any questions ever arise. Call (714) 963-5486 today and get a zero-cost consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
577
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Millie Martini review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Millie Martini on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 09:07 AM
Bruce has always given me the best advice with any legal problem I've had. He is honest and will fight 300 percent for you. The Best!
Millie Martini review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Millie Martini on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:05 AM
Bruce has always given me the best advice with any legal problem I've had. He is honest and will fight 300 percent for you. The Best!
Greg Schneider review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Greg Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 08:55 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Stefany Tran review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Stefany Tran on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:10 AM
Mr. Bridgman is legit. I've turned to Bruce every time I had gotten into trouble and he somehow amazingly gets me out of it. He's also helped a lot of my friends. He really cares about his clients and does wonders!
Rene Fernandez review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Rene Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 01:32 AM
Very honest and straight forward. He and his team work to get you through the case and you have ease of mind they will help you.
Carlos Duran review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Carlos Duran on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 07:05 AM
Very professional office. I went through numerous attorneys until I picked this law office. My child custody matter was very difficult and they did not disappoint. The entire staff is amazing and my attorney Christina Griffith handled my situation extremely well.
Allen C. review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Allen C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 02:05 AM
Mr.Bridgman in my opinion is a terrific Lawyer! A man I would feel confident having on my side with any legal issue.Unfortunately due to nondisclosure agreements I can't go into detail,but suffice it to say he went to battle for me and we came away with a victory greater than anything I could have expected.Mr.Bridgman has always been available when I call(which by the way was most recently on an unrelated matter this afternoon on a Saturday mind you!)and has also been very generous with his time.I would strongly recommend Mr.Bridgman to anyone looking for expert legal counsel.
Tim Bruno review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Tim Bruno on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 09:38 AM
Katerina Morrison review for The Law Office of Bruce C. Bridgman
Katerina Morrison on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 09:32 AM
Best attorneys hands down. Bruce was available 24/7 for my family case. He was there for me every step of the way! I can't thank you enough Mr. Bridgman. You really care about helping people and it shows! I highly recommend the Law Offices of Bruce Bridgman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.