Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lab On Grand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92025

248 E Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 415-5856

http://www.thelabongrand.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Gerardy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 13:57 PM
if you love being pampered, this is the place!
Lisa J Greenelsh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:33 AM
Amazing! Melissa gave me a gift I never thought possible. Eyebrows!! Cannot wait to have her work her magic again. She is kind, patient and talented. Love The Lab!
Jenn Blakely Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:25 AM
I love it here! Just had the best charcoal facial with Christina! Not only did she pamper my face, but she got out all the kinks in my neck too!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kenny Keane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:15 AM
This is my favorite place to go for my skincare needs! I always feel so relaxed whenever I am getting a treatment. Since seeing the amazing Christina my skin has never looked better! I will keep coming here for all of my skincare needs and for waxing! My eyebrows are always on fleek! I love it so much I’ve got my friends and family to come! I hope you all love the Lab as much as I do!
Amanda Upton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:18 PM
Melissa did my face a while ago and sent me home with some awesome products. I've never felt so comfortable in my skin. Great place to go, and good atmosphere.
Terri Sugrue Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 05:34 AM
Drea Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 14:59 PM
Personalized skin care tailored for you! Knowledgeable estheticians that use science rather than gimmicks. Three sessions with Melissa and my face has changed dramatically. I can't recommend them enough!
Cori Fusselman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 17:19 PM
These ladies are amazing and their facials are fabulous!! Skin feels so good. I also just got permanent eyeliner done - Best Thing Ever! I love my eyes, Melissa is a pro.
Kailey Grubb on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2014, 10:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.