Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
160 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

3750 Long Prairie Rd Ste 110, Ste 110, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 691-2222

https://www.thejoint.com/texas/flower-mound/flower-mound-28022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181
About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Flower Mound! As your local Flower Mound chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
160 reviews
5137
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bj Mcvey review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Bj Mcvey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 00:47 AM
I, Benjamin McVey, am writing this letter in regards to malpractice from The Joint Chiropractic at 3750 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 110 - Flower Mound, TX 75028. After visiting with Dr. Dennis Cannon on October 13th 2020. I have beyond reasonable doubt that he performed manipulations to my body that caused injury to my lower lumbar vertebra. I Visited with Dr. Dennis Cannon on multiple occasions after the 13th to address the injury caused and continued to leave in worse condition ... Continue Reading
Business Response:

Benjamin, Due to the nature of what you're describing, this is not something that can adequately be addressed in a written response. Please email or call us to confirm the best way for management to contact you. Thank you. Best in Health, The Joint Chiropractic​

Joseph Porter review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Joseph Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 08:32 AM
Dishonest business practices. What they say you’re purchasing is not what they actually sell you. We were told we were buying a package of visits and not a membership that required cancellation. Turns out we were sold a membership without it being disclosed to us. Avoid this business.
Gordon Morgan review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Gordon Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 13:50 PM
We had so much fun today at the dog park. I think we like to go there just like our dogs. We live close to the lake and sometimes we take them down there. They enjoy walking and getting in the water. I was thinking about getting another car. I can't afford a new one and have to get a used one. Along the way to the used car lot we saw a lot of people looking up in the sky. When we stopped at the car lot, we got out of the car and looked up to see what everyone was looki... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Hunter Johnson review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Hunter Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 17:16 PM
Fake chiropractors. Ruined my neck causing me to get surgery. They do not operate as a licensed chiropractor because they eill tell you they are just a “wellness center”. They have deleted the last comment I made trying to hide the truth. The do not take xrays and they advertise the “ease” of not needing insurance which means they truly do not operate equal to actual chiropractor doctors.
Nan Kissy Fricke Bowen review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Nan Kissy Fricke Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 11:19 AM
love Dr.Bay....great care, very knowledgable and friendly
Heath Hinderliter review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Heath Hinderliter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:57 AM
Great place to get popped back into place! Dr Bay is terrific!
Stephen LeGard review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Stephen LeGard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 08:01 AM
Great place especially if you need adjustments at least once a month like me.
Nikki Danielle review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Nikki Danielle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr. Bay is the best!!! I’ve been to several locations and this is by far my favorite!!
Jessica Loth review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Jessica Loth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 17:08 PM
Went for the first time today and it was awesome! Friendly staff and doctor was great. I had never been to the chiropractor before so this was a great first time experience! Can’t wait to go back! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.