Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
168 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

2765 South Market Street, Suite 105, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 963-1363

https://www.thejoint.com/arizona/gilbert/san-tan-village-48035

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - San Tan Village! As your local Gilbert chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
168 reviews
5144
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Gardiner review for The Joint Chiropractic
Brad Gardiner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 03:35 AM
Very friendly and helped to relieve my lower back pain as quickly as possible.
Tabitha Schmaltz review for The Joint Chiropractic
Tabitha Schmaltz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:41 AM
I love coming here with my family to be adjusted. I HATE how the front desk has been pushy and forces my whole family (6 of us) to go back to the back area when there are 2 chairs, and 3 other people being seen. Lately, I’ve felt like more of an inconvenience (“It’s going to be a very long wait because they bring 6 people.”). We pay for all of us. We are polite and go quickly. It’s the same as having 6 individuals come in.
Phillip Gorton review for The Joint Chiropractic
Phillip Gorton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 14:19 PM
Amazing relief Imagine those that crack their own knuckles and the relief from that but over your whole body...
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nicky Mallernee review for The Joint Chiropractic
Nicky Mallernee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:26 AM
Thank you so much for helping me with my pain! Great staff, knowledgeable, fast and affordable.
JR Robinson review for The Joint Chiropractic
JR Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 12:57 PM
Great staff and excellent doctors. The pricing options and the flexibility of going to any location make it convenient and appealing. Being able to get in and be seen quickly without making an appointment is also very nice.
Nancy Smith review for The Joint Chiropractic
Nancy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 19:38 PM
I think they are great and if you get in one that has the staff, there are no problems. I tried going to this clinic before the one closer to my house because I was on the way home and though the staff is super friendly, I got in right away the first visit, but after that, there was an hour wait every time I went in, I left after 45 minutes the last time I went there. I will stick with the one close to my house, I love that one and would recommend them!
Jamie Rowland Robinson review for The Joint Chiropractic
Jamie Rowland Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:03 AM
Great plans! Great services! Love the option of going to the Joint anywhere in the country!
Kelli Karr Meyers review for The Joint Chiropractic
Kelli Karr Meyers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:59 AM
Convenient locatios and not a long wait time. Quick and easy!
Erika Rugolo review for The Joint Chiropractic
Erika Rugolo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 20:11 PM
Started taking my teenage son to The Joint for some lower back pain. The doctors are wonderful and the girls at the desk are always fantastic! I would recommend The Joint to anyone needing a chiropractor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.