Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
891 reviews
|Home Improvements|Souderton, PA 18964

782 PA-113, Souderton, PA 18964

(215) 723-0668

https://www.homedepot.com/l/hilltown/pa/souderton/18964/4158

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

207 Washington Ave

(267) 784-6007
5.0
(5) · Home Services

356 N Penn St

(215) 853-8289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

7571 Route 309

(610) 298-8404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

7 Dogwood Ln

(908) 853-9213

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Improvements

295 Princeton Hightstown Rd.

(609) 443-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

1119 Old York Rd

(215) 572-7445

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Hilltown Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Souderton, PA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
891 reviews
5458
  
4231
  
375
  
229
  
183
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Hoare review for The Home Depot
Tim Hoare on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 02:49 AM
great staff!!! they always seem to go above and beyond
Cynthia Novak review for The Home Depot
Cynthia Novak on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 09:20 AM
We ordered an exterior door which was not installed correctly. Home Depot blamed the installer and the supervisor of the person that installed it blames Home Depot. Save a lot of money and aggravation and go to a genuine door company that will install correctly.
Renee Winters review for The Home Depot
Renee Winters on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 03:09 AM
Two times in a month we have been to the store to order closet doors. BOTH times not a single person in the area to help. TONS of people waking around ask them for help and nothing. Oh someone is on their way. And no one shows up. Go to customer service and they were no help either. Very irritating.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Steve Long review for The Home Depot
Steve Long on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 14:58 PM
😁 great place. Knowledgeable
Dan J. Zettlemoyer review for The Home Depot
Dan J. Zettlemoyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:22 AM
Turn the air on for the employees every once in a while sheesh
Don Rotanz review for The Home Depot
Don Rotanz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 06:31 AM
At HD yesterday, there was a long line at the contractors register. I had to use the self scan. I couldn’t believe that you had to use the gun scanner. When I was done I asked if they wiped it down, I was told they didn’t. How many others used that gun scanner in the last couple hours? Eeeeew
Sam Sandler review for The Home Depot
Sam Sandler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:25 AM
Reilly Thompson review for The Home Depot
Reilly Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:56 AM
The employees have always been very friendly and helpful. The store is well stocked and organized.
Amber Lee Murray review for The Home Depot
Amber Lee Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:25 AM
The lumber Department was so helpful tonight. Sue and Bryce helped me and went out of their way to do so! I had a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.