Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1046 reviews
|Home Improvements|Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

6200 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE, Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

(425) 391-8467

https://www.homedepot.com/l/issaquah-wa/wa/issaquah/98029/4704

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

2300 Sunnyside Heights Dr

(253) 474-7080
5.0
(2) · Home Services

26463 marine view dr s

(206) 679-3195
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

4117 Rucker Ave

(425) 259-4922
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

12896 NE 15th Pl

(425) 454-5152
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1222 N 185th St

(206) 546-2706
About

The Issaquah, Wa Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Issaquah, WA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,046 reviews
5499
  
4306
  
388
  
239
  
1106
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Fowlds review for The Home Depot
Mary Fowlds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 01:12 AM
As long as u know what u want, & don’t need any help
Rita Waalkes review for The Home Depot
Rita Waalkes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:54 AM
Wonderful help in the garden center!!
Amy Hammingh review for The Home Depot
Amy Hammingh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:25 AM
A Home Depot garbage can and their standard orange bucket built this beauty today
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jennifer Makin-Willard review for The Home Depot
Jennifer Makin-Willard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 03:24 AM
Horrible customer service. No one I have encountered can think outside their box, or knows how to refer to a supervisor or even cares to. DONE shopping at this lazy, ignorant box store. Rather order from Amazon.
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Mularoni review for The Home Depot
Sara Mularoni on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:29 AM
This is a great group of people working for The Home Depot. They are all very helpful, and work well within the team. I recommend and work for the Home Depot, Issaquah. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 awesome people!
Ann-dre Weatherburn review for The Home Depot
Ann-dre Weatherburn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:40 AM
The Issaquah Home Depot advertised a ThermaTru Pulse Ari Lite 3 door starting at $343. When I asked them to honor that price, the store manager said he could not charge me that amount, despite the advertising. Please know - I wasn't asking for the whole door, but the slab. Typically starting prices are for the slabs. They wouldn't sell the slab at that price. The manger offered a $100 discount off of $807 - the real price of the slab. That's false advertising. I raised a complaint and spoke to the Home Depot Resolution Expeditor- Executive Escalations team. And, they would not make the store honor the $343 price. See the picture here. Have you ever had problems with Home Depot and pricing or any other problems? Tell everyone here.
Respond to negative reviews
Ralph Davis review for The Home Depot
Ralph Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:17 AM
Crystal Farnsworth Deline review for The Home Depot
Crystal Farnsworth Deline on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:36 AM
We had excellent customer service from Billy in paint, after making frantic late night drive from Central Washington. We had begun to paint our newly built house and discovered that our color choice was way too dark. Billy had a terrific sense of humor regarding my mistake of purchasing so much "Disagreeable Grey" (purchased from a different retailer, soon to be sold on Craigslist), and mixed up a sample of beautiful "Dove White". Perfect! He happily mixed up 25 gallons of the satin paint and made sure our check out was expedited. Because of Billy's help our paint was available, to be sprayed on our walls, first thing in the morning! So grateful for Billy's positive attitude with our stressful situation!
Orsolya Homorodi review for The Home Depot
Orsolya Homorodi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.