Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
993 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53207

150 W Holt Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 481-8770

https://www.homedepot.com/l/se-milwaukee/wi/milwaukee/53207/4941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434
About

The Se Milwaukee Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Milwaukee, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
993 reviews
5473
  
4312
  
380
  
239
  
181
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Blake on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2020, 04:11 AM
No one enforcing mask and people in line without. Disgusting
John Hood on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Several visits, none of them good. Suggestions: 1: Approach from the south on Holt, NOT the East entrance. You avoid the PickNSave customers and pedestrian traffic. 2: Before you go, know exactly what you need, how it works and where to find it. High ticket items, know the make, model number, and features. See if you can find it elsewhere. 3: Get in, get your stuff, and go. Avoid paperwork (delivery and installation) if you can. Don't ask technical questions of staff. They cater to contractors. Staff attitude seems to be that homeowners should research the project before showing up. (Confirmed by a former staff person) 4: Chill out through the checkout process no matter what they say or do. They run it like a cattle call. Don't take it personally. 5: Do NOT get the Home Depot credit card unless you will pay it off every month and have researched the charges and the interest rate. Whatever discount you get, you end up paying on the other side. I don't have to deal with this at other stores. Why here, I don't know.
Joey Kenneth Robles on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 15:38 PM
I do recommend this home depot, but dont bother calling, they are incapable of answer the phone or answering questions, I just called to see how long the pro desk was open till, and I kid you not got transferred 7 times 3 were to the same lad and when I asked if she could go check what time they close which would of took a whole whopping 2 minutes out of this lady's life or hell even send someone to check she says " I think they close at siiiiiiiix" in a high pitched annoying voice. but none the less, they are ok, 99.9% of the time they have what I am looking for if not I can make something out of what they have, some of the staff are really arrogant and snooty, most of the girls they have there dont know the difference between a drill bit and a 2x4, they were hired for their looks not their brains, but I still would rather drive 3 miles to this home depot than 3 blocks to the menards on 43rd,
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mandy Melka on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 02:24 AM
Please stop selling things you don’t have. I ordered a chest freezer 3/24/20. Was supposed to be delivered 4/15. It has been delayed twice. Was supposed to arrive 7/11/20. I just got a call saying delivery moved back to 8/29/20. I paid for this item over 3 months ago and it’s beginning to feel like I’ll never receive it.
Jeff Stasiak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:36 AM
Not too friendly and seems to have an attitude when we needed help finding something!!!
Manny Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:34 AM
Lived in the are for 14 years. Never have a good experience. Always the same thing. Unfriendly employees, no one ever seems to want to help when asked. Going to travel the extra distance to menards and encourage everyone I know to do the same.
Jocelyn Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:07 AM
Had the best service here today! Love my Home Depot!
Ineabell Medina Rodríguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 01:40 AM
As a woman every time I've gone there which is not often, I get treated with disrespect and like an idiot. I shouldn't have to bring a man with me to be treated wii respect. I've probably done more "manly" projects than the men working there.
Rick DuFay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:53 AM
You should be able to fire the asshole customers that come in. Driving on that parking lot is like trying to screw a porcupine. Walking and weaving around the people through the store...well that a whole different kind of stupid.ITS LIKE THE ROAD PEOPLE!! Employees are friendly however. Definitely not as nice as the 2 other stores that are unfortunately not as close to home. I will be driving the farther distance next go round
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.