This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties Our large, contemporary apartments along with our enchanting gardens provide a home away from home feel. The Haven is located in the heart of downtown Oklahoma City with the a variety of restaurants and entertainment options at your doorstep. A few blocks away are some popular entertainment choices such as: Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma Museum of Art Chesapeake Energy Arena Bricktown. The Haven offers monthly and move in discounts to our nearby major employers such as Devon Energy, OU Health Science Center, Co... read more
601 Robert S Kerr Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73102, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
We love the Haven The manager has been great to work with and the property is well kept up. They truly care about the residents.
Business response:
Hey - what a lovely thing to say! We appreciate you so much.
Verified Renter This place is perfect location wise, rent price wise. All the appliances and features are updated. It has crown molding? It’s quiet. I can’t think of a better place to live for the price.
Business response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Haven!
Bad Management Apartments and Amenities Poor Condition Do not move here the apartments are in poor condition and the office manager is very rude. The apartments have many vacant units due to the condition of the apartments, dirty pool, hot tub has not worked in two years and old gym equipment. Multiple apartments have had water leaks and the complex is slow to respond. Your property is damaged by water leaking from the roof and they will not take responsibility with repairing the damage or compensation for damaged items.
Business response:
Hello There Anonymous. Although this invalid review is word for word the same review posted by a non-resident, non-occupant, non-prospect of the Haven in OKC back on January 5, 2024, we want to request this review also be removed as it indicates by the inaccurate complaints it must be for a different community. The Haven was renovated approx 7 years ago and all finishes updated. There was also a major project to renovate one of those buildings again to our platinum finishes. That renovation was complete earlier this year and... read more
Verified Renter Great apartment complex. Sarah and the staff provide a welcoming, comfortable environment. Happy to renew my lease here.
Business response:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
If you don't like it they won't renew your lease When we moved in the management never provided updates with what was going on with the apt despite having a community wall and when I asked community questions on the wall such as when XYZ was going to be fixed my posts were approved. Management treated us like we were a pain for asking about things. Some residents are definitely favored over others. Never felt like they wanted our business here. Then when we tried to start planning to leave they told us it is their policy to ... read more
Business response:
Thank you Anonymous for leaving this review. Please send an email directly to the Community Director at thehavenmgr@greystar.com. If you are a resident of The Haven in Oklahoma City, please include your name, contact information, apartment number and any additional details that may be useful in sorting out any of the mentioned issues (i.e. usernames for the resident portal, dates of maintenance requests submitted, and any other related details). We strive for 5-star reviews and are hopeful to resolve any misunderstandings, d... read more
Verified Renter Property Manager & Maintenance personnel are great, prompt, friendly. Looking forward to the re-construction of the burn units & the completion of the interior landscaping.
Business response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Haven!
Verified Renter The Haven community is improving daily ... beautiful new landscaping in the courtyard. Management is always planning little events to make this feel like a community.
Business response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Haven!
Verified Renter Ive lived here for about two years and have really grown to love it. The new management is AMAZING and so considerate.
Verified Renter I feel right at home here at The Haven! Beautiful, quiet complex with super spacious apartments. Move-in was painless (besides the actual moving part, of course). Love my spot at The Haven!
Business response:
Thank you so much for the awesome review and 5 star rating!
The Haven has a 3.9 star rating with 112 reviews.
The Haven is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com