Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Otsego, MN 55330 United States

16201 90th St NE #100, Otsego, MN 55330 United States

(651) 717-8048

https://theharrygroup.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

6800 France Ave S #230

(612) 327-6240
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

14300 Nicollet Ave #208

(651) 253-1985
5.0
(33) · Real Estate

5201 Eden Ave Suite 100

(612) 888-6127
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

14897 Manitou Rd NE

(952) 592-8150
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

17271 Kenyon Ave

(952) 237-8013
About

We are The Harry Group, a local Veteran-owned real estate team proudly licensed with Keller Williams Integrity NW in Otsego MN. We serve the entire Twin Cities metro area, and NW metro including Sherburne and Wright counties. We specialize in working with buyers, sellers, new construction and commercial real estate. Call us today to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Timothy J Kulseth review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Timothy J Kulseth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 06:41 AM
Phil and Katie are top notch professionals, they navigated this insane housing market and were simply amazing. I’m a firm believer I wouldn’t have found better help with anyone else. Thank you guys so much!
Kailey Moore review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Kailey Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 16:41 PM
Highly recommend! We were first time home buyers and The Harry group, we had Phil as our realtor but his wife helped us too, helped us so much. They were always available to us, whenever we had a question they would always explain it in a way we would understand fully. Me and my fiancé were very pleased with our journey to finding a home! So thankful for The Harry Group!
Blake Manary review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Blake Manary on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 03:18 AM
The Harry group was excellent. They were on top of sending us new homes, emailing and texting us extremely fast, and being extremely informed on any questions new home owners would have. This was my fiancé and my first time buying a home and The Harry group made sure we were getting what was best for us.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Blair Hedlund review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Blair Hedlund on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 03:57 AM
I would recommended Phil and Katie a 1000 times over! They worked with me finding my first home and made the process a little less scary and difficult. I used them again recently to help find us a new home and sell the current one. The market was slow for the type of house we were looking for and boy we were pretty picky! But they helped us find the home that was absolutely perfect and are always there to answers questions no matter how silly. They truly do go above and beyond and I will never hesitate to reach out in the future if we ever need anything. They make sure you as the client are getting exactly what you need in the best possible way! I can not thank both of them enough for everything they have done!
Parker Southworth review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Parker Southworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:04 AM
Phill made this experience so amazing and was so understanding of my family situation. 10000 times out of 10 I would use him again!
Catie Angell review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Catie Angell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 06:35 AM
Very professional, friendly and made everything so easy!
Jessica Jaglo review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Jessica Jaglo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 16:47 PM
When I first met Philip I was very pleased. He’s a nice guy with a positive attitude and tells you how it is straight away. Philip did everything in his power to help us sell our house. I’ll never forget the phone call I had with Philip and his wife Katie as they both got on the phone and talked me through the next steps in the house selling process. They always communicated with us, and made sure we were happy. Also, I’ll never forget them buying a gift for my daughter (whom was still in the womb,) but it’s the gesture of going above and beyond for their clients. Thanks again for everything Philip and Katie.
Dustin Schindele review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Dustin Schindele on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 20:48 PM
My wife and I absolutely love Katie!!! Her knowledge of the area and dedication to finding us exactly what we wanted, made buying our first home easy! She was absolutely fixated on making sure we were happy, and would not stop until we were! Even after our offer was execpted, at closing, she was still negotiating us a better deal, and got it! She is a kind hearted women who believes in karma, and it shows, not just in her professional career but also in the community that surrounds us, from hosting fundraising events to donating items to causes that desperately need them! We absolutely will use her (and Phil) when our family is looking to expand and need to shop again! Can’t wait to see you at your next event!
Janel Sherk review for The Harry Group - Keller Williams Realty Integrity NW
Janel Sherk on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:59 AM
Katie and her husband, Phil, were a blast to work with on purchasing our home! She came recommended by United Veterans, but I wouldn't have used anyone else. She handled the closing disclosure issue and the tax problem without us having to worry about it. Katie made time for us, even if it was a last minute showing on a house she knew we couldn't afford. Thank you, Katie, for helping us find the house we didn't know we wanted!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.