Logo White
Watch Demo

The Hairitage Salon

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

5939 S University Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

(954) 434-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

About

Women and Men - haircuts, color, color correction, highlights, keratin, extensions, threading, waxing, facials, manicure and pedicure. Continued hands on cut and color classes keep stylist up to date with current trends and products. Talented, friendly staff to offer you an enjoyable, personalized experience. Always affordable prices for high end service. Stop in for a free consultation and become part of our family!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
579
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darnell Steffen Brunt on Facebook

2 months ago

11/21/2019, 03:35 AM
Who needs fabulous holiday hair?? My girl Rosanne Garofolo legit does the best hair in town. My color is always on point, like any shade, always amazing! Get an appointment before she fills up. You too can have hair thats on point!
Lori Flats on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:55 AM
Have been going there for many years. Rosanne is great!! Everyone there is like family. Very relaxed and warm homey feeling. Love this place!!
Melissa Hancock on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 08:40 AM
I have been going to The Hairitage Salon since the day it opened. There is no one I trust more than the owner Rosanne! She is a miracle worker and on top of that a wonderful person. The entire salon is very friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing. I drive down from Jupiter every chance I get to have my appointment with Rosanne, she is worth it. 💋
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary Ford on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 01:49 AM
Kind and friendly staff. The owners lead by setting a great example. Prices are very reasonable, and I’m happy with my haircut when I leave. But for me the staff make the play amazing. The hair cut are a Definite plus.
Christina Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Awesome, Rosanne is the best!
Yukari Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:30 AM
The atmosphere of this salon is so warm and friendly. I always recommend my friends and family to come here. Unmi cuts and styles my hair so beautifully. I’m so happy I found this salon. ❤️
Rose Garofolo on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 01:23 AM
The best service a woman can ask for,in a very friendly enviorment.
Kimberly Hagee on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 01:08 AM
My daughter just had highlights done and looks beautiful. The color, cut and service were all fantastic. They really listened to what she wanted and took great care to make sure she was happy with the results. We will definitely be coming back and would recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful local hair salon. Great Job!!!
Katy Nadeau-Meagher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:35 AM
I love my hair & get so many compliments. Rosanne the owner is fantastic and treats me like family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.