Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Greene Turtle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
218 reviews
|Restaurants|Ashburn, VA 20166 United States

21035 Dulles Town Cir, Ashburn, VA 20166 United States

(703) 421-0676

https://thegreeneturtle.com/location/sterling-at-dulles-town-center

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

2659 Valley Ave

(540) 723-8822
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2644 Valley Ave

(540) 323-7727
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491
5.0
(8) · Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

PO Box 749

(301) 703-4116
About

Iconic Maryland bar and restaurant serving famous crab dip, fresh & never frozen 100% beef burgers, fan-favorite wings, a $7.99 lunch menu, and a wide selection of local, craft, and specialty beers. Always a good game on TV, and every seat has a good view. We've been bringing originals together since 1976.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
218 reviews
563
  
446
  
332
  
228
  
145
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Majors review for The Greene Turtle
Amy Majors on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 16:24 PM
Came to celebrate 3 family bdays and we had a great time, they brought each bday person an icecream and sang to them, the manager was wonderful with us, and we had a great waiter.
Business Response:

🐢Thank you so much for the wonderful comments we enjoyed having you. You were wonderful guest

Amy Bowman review for The Greene Turtle
Amy Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:18 AM
We love the Green Turtle at the Dulles Town Center. We can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thanks for swinging by Amy. We can't wait to see you again.

Heather Zalis review for The Greene Turtle
Heather Zalis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 03:51 AM
1st time but definitely the last. Waited over hour for meal. Requested and was acknowledged, no tomato in meal - came with tomato! Appeared only two people running tables and bar area - possibly cooking too being as took so long! Place was so cold, had to outside to thaw!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jennifer Hitner-Bielot review for The Greene Turtle
Jennifer Hitner-Bielot on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:30 AM
actually get orders right
Tim Legg review for The Greene Turtle
Tim Legg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 20:31 PM
Took about 10 minutes to be seated, and forever for food to be served. Waitress took 3 visits to our table before we finally got everything. We believe she was the kitchen cook as well. Only saw 2 employees in the hour we there. Very bad showing.
Katie Hedrick review for The Greene Turtle
Katie Hedrick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:05 AM
Good people and great food :)
Tricia Ouellette review for The Greene Turtle
Tricia Ouellette on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:15 AM
Went here for the first time today and won't be back. There was hardly anyone there and took not only forever to be seated, but also 45 minutes to get an appetizer and a child's pizza. The appetizer looked nothing like it did on the menu and was awful.
Rosalyn Mendez review for The Greene Turtle
Rosalyn Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:30 AM
We visited for the first time tonight and as of right now we will not be going back. I was very excited to finally get to go but I have been truly disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Edward Leyshon Sr. review for The Greene Turtle
Edward Leyshon Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:34 AM
Great atmosphere great people great food would go back in a heartbeat
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.