Logo White
Watch Demo

The Golf Club at Red Rock

Claimed
4.8
214 reviews
|Education|Rapid City, SD 57702

6520 Birkdale Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 718-4710

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Rated the #1 Public Golf Course in South Dakota 12 years in a row by Golfweek Magazine. Red Rock has been designed to provide an exceptional Black Hills golf experience to both the casual golfers and the more demanding player. With a minimum of four tee placements per hole, players of all levels can enjoy a challenging and exhilarating world-class experience. Red Rock Bar & Grill offers a full service bar plus all of your favorite foods. Wings and burgers are among our specialties. Happy hour is Monday through Thursday from 4:30 pm - 7 pm. Open daily for lunch and dinner. History Established in 2002. In addition, the Club has an outstanding practice facility including target gree

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
214 reviews
5168
  
429
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Schelli Strang Hardesty on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 15:29 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! Play again soon!

Gavin Fawbush on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:09 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for this review Gavin!

Kelsey AndRyan Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 11:47 AM
Love this golf course! Staff is exceptional and the course is in great shape and fun to play!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review and for playing at Red Rock!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kay Stambaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 09:50 AM
I went to Red Rock's to watch the Cindy Witt Band perform. Red Rock's had 2 wonderful woman bartending. They were personable and enjoyable to be served by. The atmosphere was good and the food, though I didn't eat, smelled heavenly. I would definitely go back.
Business Response:

Thank you Kay for the kind words! We will share with the staff. Look forward to seeing you again!

Natalie Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 11:45 AM
Laurel Hopper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 12:05 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Laurel! We appreciate it!

Patrick BrianDame on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 08:32 AM
Red Rocks is a beautiful golf course which everyone who visits South Dakota should play! It is a challenge for all levels.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment and the review!

Jon T. Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 11:27 AM
Kevin Hauser on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 05:02 AM
We played in March, so we didn't get to see it's true beauty, I can only imagine how great it looks when it's green. Still was in great shape! Very challenging, but fun and enjoyable at the same time. And I was lucky enough to have my first hole in one ever, on #12!
Business Response:

Congratulations on your hole-in-one! So glad it was here! Stop back again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.