Logo White
Watch Demo

The Golf Club at Red Rock

Claimed
4.8
214 reviews
|Education|Rapid City, SD 57702

6520 Birkdale Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 718-4710

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Rated the #1 Public Golf Course in South Dakota 12 years in a row by Golfweek Magazine. Red Rock has been designed to provide an exceptional Black Hills golf experience to both the casual golfers and the more demanding player. With a minimum of four tee placements per hole, players of all levels can enjoy a challenging and exhilarating world-class experience. Red Rock Bar & Grill offers a full service bar plus all of your favorite foods. Wings and burgers are among our specialties. Happy hour is Monday through Thursday from 4:30 pm - 7 pm. Open daily for lunch and dinner. History Established in 2002. In addition, the Club has an outstanding practice facility including target gree

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
214 reviews
5168
  
429
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Faris on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:48 AM
Wanted to say goodbye to all the wonderful patrons at Red Rock! It was an absolute joy to get to know all of you and serve you, unfortunately, I will no longer be working there, but I will miss all of you very much! Thank you for being such incredible customers!
Sincerely,
Stacy
Bob Rowles on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 02:59 AM
Went there for dinner tonight and was ignored by wait staff for 30 minutes after we cleared our own table. Another couple came in and they cleared a table for them right beside us and gave them immediate attention. We left, passing all the staff on the way out without even being acknowledged. I guess we are not part of the right group. Won't be back.
Christine Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:33 AM
Best golf ever , beautiful landscapes on this amazing golf course 😄⛳️🏌️‍♀️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cleola Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 09:05 AM
Friendly and good food, also you don't have to be a member.
Business Response:

We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will stop back again soon.

Bruce Bedard on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 12:35 PM
Great food and funny people. Very friendly bunch. We laughed all through dinner.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Bruce. We appreciate your comments!

Lucas Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 14:40 PM
Great course in excellent condition
Fred Porter on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 03:56 AM
Great course!Had my 7th hole in one there !
Business Response:

Congratulations on your hole-in-one! Thanks for your review. We really appreciate it!

Paul Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 10:31 AM
Play it
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Paul! Hope to see you again soon!

Josh Newman on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 13:07 PM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review Josh! Play again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.