Logo White
Watch Demo

The Golf Club at Red Rock

Claimed
4.8
214 reviews
|Education|Rapid City, SD 57702

6520 Birkdale Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 718-4710

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Rated the #1 Public Golf Course in South Dakota 12 years in a row by Golfweek Magazine. Red Rock has been designed to provide an exceptional Black Hills golf experience to both the casual golfers and the more demanding player. With a minimum of four tee placements per hole, players of all levels can enjoy a challenging and exhilarating world-class experience. Red Rock Bar & Grill offers a full service bar plus all of your favorite foods. Wings and burgers are among our specialties. Happy hour is Monday through Thursday from 4:30 pm - 7 pm. Open daily for lunch and dinner. History Established in 2002. In addition, the Club has an outstanding practice facility including target gree

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
214 reviews
5168
  
429
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Nielsen Dorris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 11:03 AM
Rick Ehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:46 AM
Jenifer Ehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:27 PM
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review! 😀😀

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lucas Van Der Werff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:15 PM
Great layout, rolling hills with nice elevations!!
Great staff also!!
Andy Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:27 PM
Came to SD for a Mount Rushmore vacation and brought the clubs, not really knowing where I would go. Red Rock came up and had to check it out, and WOW, what a great course. When it comes to golf, I think people understand it's not always all about the course, it's about the entire experience, and the Red Rock staff was second to none. Instantly felt at home, pro shop brought a cart up for me, showed me around the facility, its was great. I will always recommend this course to anyone going that way. Thanks to everyone there!
Business Response:

So glad you played our course! Thank you so much for the kind words and rating. Hope you can stop by again some time!

Patty Lahr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:45 AM
Was in town for work and thought I would try this course out! Absolutely beautiful yet challenging course. Staff was great! Can't wait to come back!
Becky Weller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:30 AM
Esther Amick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:59 AM
We love to play this course when we come to Rapid City! Challenging and fun course, beautiful views - we definitely recommend this course when you are in the Rapid City area ⛳️
Mary Faye LaFaver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:54 PM
Great course - good idea to have people who know it on your first time out! GREAT DAY!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.