Logo White
Watch Demo

The Golf Club at Red Rock

Claimed
4.8
214 reviews
|Education|Rapid City, SD 57702

6520 Birkdale Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 718-4710

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Rated the #1 Public Golf Course in South Dakota 12 years in a row by Golfweek Magazine. Red Rock has been designed to provide an exceptional Black Hills golf experience to both the casual golfers and the more demanding player. With a minimum of four tee placements per hole, players of all levels can enjoy a challenging and exhilarating world-class experience. Red Rock Bar & Grill offers a full service bar plus all of your favorite foods. Wings and burgers are among our specialties. Happy hour is Monday through Thursday from 4:30 pm - 7 pm. Open daily for lunch and dinner. History Established in 2002. In addition, the Club has an outstanding practice facility including target gree

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
214 reviews
5168
  
429
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Beyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 07:48 AM
I’ve always enjoyed Red Rock. The course is challenging, and the layout is top notch for the Black Hills. I hope to get back and play at least once a year!
Business Response:

We appreciate your review Lance! Thank you!

John Long on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 08:03 AM
It’s been a while since I played the course, but it was just as I remembered. Great customer service and the course was in great shape. I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate your review and hope to see you soon.

Steve Lillis on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 07:20 AM
I usually get to Rapid City once a year and always make time to play this course at least once. Might be in the best condition of anytime I have played here in the past 15 years. New expanded restaurant, bar and patio looks great.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeremy McFall on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 10:50 AM
Jason and his staff are amazing people and fun people! I try and golf here as often as possible.
Adam Martin on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 01:31 AM
Love this course, the staff, and driving range! A Black Hills must play!
Mike Anziano on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:42 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for playing our course and for the review. Stop by again soon!

Jeremy Berdan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 13:13 PM
We golfed with a 5-some for a bachelor party and they totally accommodated us. The course was in great condition for as early in the year! Greens were great and rolled true. It is a challenging but fun course!! Totally recommend!!
Business Response:

WOW! Thanks for the great review and golfing with us. Hope to see you again!

Bryan Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 13:43 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Bryan! We appreciate it!

Evan McPhail on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 13:09 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.