Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fork at Agate Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
484 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellingham, WA 98226

2530 N Shore Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 733-1126

https://theforkatagatebay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2875 Roeder Ave # 2

(360) 733-0120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · American

830 SE Pioneer Way

(360) 240-1222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Restaurants

50 Malcolm St Unit 320

(360) 317-5961
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

505 1st St

(360) 399-1711
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

6069 Hannegan Rd

(360) 398-8825
5.0
(8) · Specialty Food

213 Decatur St Ste 201

(360) 385-5375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
484 reviews
5363
  
477
  
313
  
27
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erinn Nobel review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Erinn Nobel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 20:28 PM
Cozy place. Local spot, gets busy - prepare to wait. We love to sit at the bar in front of the Wood Stone oven, I'm the type that likes to watch the kitchen action. Great wine list, beers too. No hard alcohol, probably a good thing as the drive back to town is a bit of a twisty bitch.
Vicki E. Haggen review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Vicki E. Haggen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:47 AM
Madeleine Grossman review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Madeleine Grossman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:20 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Matthew Goering review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Matthew Goering on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:36 AM
Just had an amazing breakfast at the Fork. Food was perfect. Service was great ! If you love great food you have to try it.
Sarah Lambie review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Sarah Lambie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 15:49 PM
Had such an exquisite dining experience here last fall that we've decided to celebrate our 20th anniversary here!
Dany Michelle Gregory review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Dany Michelle Gregory on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 06:50 AM
Jojo Bautista-Melone review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Jojo Bautista-Melone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:21 AM
Alan Schechter review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Alan Schechter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 22:17 PM
The staff is great!!! First time there at a recommendation from a coworker. It was my birthday and Went right at breakfast and lunch so had a bit of both!!! The beignets were awesome as good as Cafe Du Monde in New Orleans without wearing a coat of powdered sugar. My wifes flatbread pizza was incredibly fresh and my burger tasted so fresh i think they have a dead steer in the back and grinded some meat for my burger it was so fresh. Vegies were just picked loved the whole experience and plan to return for a wonderful dinner.
Darlene Van Larkin review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Darlene Van Larkin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 16:01 PM
Thanks for another delicious meal. We love it here. Try the chocolate torte
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.